DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice bad OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaswarp on 07/01/2015

    It works: You light it up, and the wheels start turning. The idea is nice and it makes a good toy for kids. The problem is: they will have to hold a lantern down close to it to see it moving. I tried it next to the window: it did nothing. I turned on my lamp, and help it close: it didn´t work a a... Read more

    Impression:nice,Unsturdy. It needs really strong and close light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuratk on 06/18/2015

    i tried day light, uv light and bulb light but it didn't work.

    Impression:OK,bad,not work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/16/2015

    I have got slipping gear on my toy (not sure about correct English wording). Engine works well, but between engine and wheels the gear doesn't grasp. I put some super glue over there - so, it works well now! Another attempt to explain: cogwheel is slipping on the wheel axis. Glue was put to fix... Read more

    Impression:OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKopfschmerzen on 06/14/2015

    No complaints, fun and fast little toy. I stuck several together so they could do a little off-roading (pavement).

    Impression:good,nice,really small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadanmiller on 06/02/2015

    Diversão pura com esses carrinhos!!! :D

    Impression:Sensacional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigomartinsc on 06/01/2015

    Produto excelente! =D

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMixApp on 05/27/2015

    Pros: Funciona bastante bien, bastante rápido y fuerte cuando el sol le da de lleno, se detiene en el instante que se bloquea el sol. Cons: Camina únicamente cuando el sol le da directamente (no debe haber nada de nubes), algunas piezas están unidas con cinta adhesiva.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7323544 on 05/19/2015

    very impressed

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGus.eu on 05/18/2015

    Gostei desse carrinho. Seu tamanho é bem pequeno e ele anda rápido que é uma beleza. Bem potentezinho. Possui um motor idêntico a um vibratório de telefones celulares e é alimentado por uma placa de menos de 1 volts.

    Impression:TOP,Gostei,Muito legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermebartz on 05/14/2015

    Muito divertido. Bom acadamento.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: