DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice bad OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCabodelgado on 04/08/2016

    Check the measurements, it works fine, what else can I say?

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9942851 on 03/24/2016

    инт ересно устроить соревнования для двух или нескольких машинок. чем ярче свет - тем быстрее едет машинка.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Very cool item very good for educational purposes, but also good fun time. It's realy fast even not thought that is so fast.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenizhoca on 02/26/2016

    Good packing. Fast shipping. Low price. Thanks.

    Impression:good,nice,Wonderfull Toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 02/10/2016

    pro: cumple con lo especificado, tamaño diminuto, calidad aceptable para el precio, contra: no tiene apagado, solo funciona con luz solar directa

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybulumishra on 02/07/2016

    Pros: It is a very good product & runs fast in the sunlight! Amazing!! Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 02/05/2016

    Fun little toy but it's much more than that. For almost no money you get an actual solar panel. The little car is very easy to use, no switches or buttons, you just leave it under the sun and it starts moving forward until it finds shadow. I've noticed it needs a hefty amount of sun though, don't... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybulumishra on 02/04/2016

    It's very wonderful! It runs fast in the sunlight! Very useful for children! I had also reordered for the 2nd. & got it today on 04/02/2016 at 4 pm IST.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 01/31/2016

    It is good toy for children (up 6 years) one big trouble is only working on sun light

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/21/2016

    When I purchased this unit it was only $1.24. Since then they have increased the price. At its current price I would not buy it. This product can be fun for kids but you need very strong direct sunlight like you will only get on a completely clear hot summer day. It will not function under light.... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere