DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by21serghei on 06/05/2017

    Impression:good,fan;

    From my first day on the site I wanted to buy this car I've made a lot of orders, but only now I bought this super car. it is fantastic simple and fan. Just put it on sunlight and it goes. No Cons!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhamdiseyhan on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Very useful nice item;

    Nice shipping again

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHJurak on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Cheap,nice;

    It works perfectly. It's small & lightwieght. Great gift for kids as you teach them about solar power. Or you can use ita to freak out your cat :)

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfaizal123 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good,nice,unique;

    World's Smallest Solar Powered Car Unique stuff, will easily fit in a pocket. with solar energy uses, we need not fear running out of battery. thus saving additional costs for the battery when every time you want to employ the.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytr3027 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:nice;

    It's working since I bought it. The kids love playing with it all the time. The best is - I have never had to charge it :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrudney6 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:good,Excelente produto;

    Ótimo produto, eu recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9817290 on 02/06/2017

    Impression:Bonito,pequeño,novedoso;

    Efectivamente al estar al sol, comienza a moverse y a una velocidad bastante rapida, al ser liviano pasa obstaculso sin problemas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 01/07/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    Bom produto, eficiente e funcional boa qualidade de acabamento Recomendo a todos

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEmyame on 01/05/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: The truth is, it is actually really small. When you put it under the sun, or even light, it moves really fast. Fun to play. Try not to lose it! Cons: Seemed a little pricy. Additionally, you can use the solar panel and the motor.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good,nice,weak;

    Small yet funny toy - but mine need a good strong light to start riding- I think it has better performance in sunny day

    Silly but funny toy Silly but funny toy Silly but funny toy

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere