DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK bad Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuimbolino on 12/05/2016

    Bem útil para demonstrar em sala de aula a transformação da energia solar em energia mecânica. É necessário bastante incidência de luz sobre a placa fotovoltaica

    Impression:cute,didactic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10340642 on 12/05/2016

    pros : mini car , solar powered

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeremycz on 11/29/2016

    As a car enthousiest I have always enjoyed owning remote control cars. This was my first Solar powered car and to be honest I never expected it to work. I purchased 3 of them and after taking mine outside I decided to keep all 3 for my self. People enjoy looking at it and think its very The car I... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 5

  • posted byPatovish on 11/17/2016

    Pros: barato. el autito funciona bastante bien. compre tres y los tres andan perfecto Cons: es pequeño y muy veloz. el tema de las ruedas hace que el autito deje de funcionar, solo hay que arreglar la goma

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTzimisce on 11/17/2016

    lejos lo mejor que he comprado aquí

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9842065 on 11/03/2016

    good toy for my son

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 1

  • posted byadoglife on 10/28/2016

    Pros: Divertido y veloz, el precio es aceptable. Cons: Es muy pequeño y frágil.

    Pequeñito coche Pequeñito coche Pequeñito coche

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8813820 on 09/28/2016

    Pro: price Con: dont expect too much

    Impression:nice, but cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6691735 on 09/19/2016

    Pro: Easy to use and stir interest in science for the kids Con: Easy to lose the toy as well due to its tiny size

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycesarbeatle on 09/15/2016

    Pros: El precio es aceptable, el carro funciona perfectamente. Cons: Es muy veloz y muy pequeño, en cuanto le dan los rayos solares el motor se acciona al instante. Otros: Es divertido para los niños.

    Pequeño y veloz carro solar Pequeño y veloz carro solar

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere