DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK bad Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 01/07/2017

    Bom produto, eficiente e funcional boa qualidade de acabamento Recomendo a todos

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEmyame on 01/05/2017

    Pros: The truth is, it is actually really small. When you put it under the sun, or even light, it moves really fast. Fun to play. Try not to lose it! Cons: Seemed a little pricy. Additionally, you can use the solar panel and the motor.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Small yet funny toy - but mine need a good strong light to start riding- I think it has better performance in sunny day

    Silly but funny toy Silly but funny toy Silly but funny toy

    Impression:good,nice,weak;

    0 0 4

  • posted byGuimbolino on 12/05/2016

    Bem útil para demonstrar em sala de aula a transformação da energia solar em energia mecânica. É necessário bastante incidência de luz sobre a placa fotovoltaica

    Impression:cute,didactic;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10340642 on 12/05/2016

    pros : mini car , solar powered

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjeremycz on 11/29/2016

    As a car enthousiest I have always enjoyed owning remote control cars. This was my first Solar powered car and to be honest I never expected it to work. I purchased 3 of them and after taking mine outside I decided to keep all 3 for my self. People enjoy looking at it and think its very The car I... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 5

  • posted byPatovish on 11/17/2016

    Pros: barato. el autito funciona bastante bien. compre tres y los tres andan perfecto Cons: es pequeño y muy veloz. el tema de las ruedas hace que el autito deje de funcionar, solo hay que arreglar la goma

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTzimisce on 11/17/2016

    lejos lo mejor que he comprado aquí

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9842065 on 11/03/2016

    good toy for my son

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 1

  • posted byadoglife on 10/28/2016

    Pros: Divertido y veloz, el precio es aceptable. Cons: Es muy pequeño y frágil.

    Pequeñito coche Pequeñito coche Pequeñito coche

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere