Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » World's Smallest Solar Powered Car
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMSKMS on 05/14/2018

    Impression:superb toy;

    Pros: cheap, working, funny Cons: needs full sun in the outside.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10274189 on 05/04/2018

    Impression:good,nice;

    Pros : very tiny car, runs good, good for kids. Cons : Does npt absorb the light rays, dependent only on SUN rays

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHalkandiri on 01/12/2018

    Impression:good,Cheap,curioso;

    Es un cochecito muy curioso porque se mueve por energía solar. Para el precio que tiene merece la pena.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8787529 on 12/23/2017

    Impression:BOM,tecnologico,SUSTENTÁVEL;

    MUITO LEGAL, MOSTRA O QUANTO A ENERGIA SOLAR É EFICIENTE, E QUE PODE SER USADA DA MESMA MANEIRA EM CARROS, OBJETOS, CASAS E ETC.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystratosb on 11/24/2017

    Impression:Great toy!;

    I haven't seen such a small car powered by solar energy before. My kids got excited and I am sure they will learn a lot about solar energy from it.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymschosting on 10/29/2017

    Impression:Cheap,nice;

    Great toy for toddlers, just out of the box it is working, walking all around the garden or even inside the house if there is a little light coming in Pros - does nod need a lot of light to work Cons - children will loose it quite fast so get several :)

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymatheusjardimb on 07/18/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Pros: good to teach basic concepts of solar energy to child. Cons: Wheels get stuck with dirty. Not very strong. But still totally worth it!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaesicx on 07/06/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Works!;

    It's really awesome how these are sold at such a low price, and they still have quality to them! It's a nice minimalistic solar-powered vehicle, that does exactly what it's advertised to do. I would recommend buying this thing just for the heck of it, because I believe I've gotten more than $2.58... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by21serghei on 06/05/2017

    Impression:good,fan;

    From my first day on the site I wanted to buy this car I've made a lot of orders, but only now I bought this super car. it is fantastic simple and fan. Just put it on sunlight and it goes. No Cons!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhamdiseyhan on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Very useful nice item;

    Nice shipping again

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere