DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI Female Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Fine Unreliable nice device Great value for the price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJason62 on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Satisfied,Fine,Important note;

    Was going to use this as a DVI adapter, but apparently it doesn't support dual-link DVI. Fixed it by buying another adapter and using the DisplayPort output instead. Decent quality material. Nice to have a cable so it doesn't clutter the graphics card too much.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/08/2015

    Impression:Unreliable;

    Pros: a mini-DisplayPort converter to full size DisplayPort and HDMI and DVI all in one. Cons: I ordered two, but reliability seems low, because both of them are not working properly. One of the two only the DVI port is working and with the other the DVI and HDMI out are working - on neither the... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/17/2015

    Impression:Great value for the price,Satisfied;

    Using that for more than 2 years now! still running.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCONTRiC on 05/16/2015

    Impression:Great value for the price;

    This product works well. Used consistently with an old media computer to my lcd monitor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclaudiaraphaela on 05/16/2015

    Impression:Great value for the price,nice device;

    It's great, it worked really properly and I ever need another one I'll definitely buy again. It is not of very good material but it does what it promises. You just have to be careful.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYelloman on 02/28/2015

    Impression:nice device, poor construction quality;

    Pros: works as it should, resolution works up to my test 1920x1080. Somewhere in between: I tried to plug in the hdmi and dvi at the same time but was a little disappointed that it mirrors the same image (in other words I cannot extend and create a separate output); in all fairness, the product... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymeusadruga on 02/24/2015

    Impression:Great value for the price,Satisfied,Bem util;

    Pros: Entrega o que foi prometido, tem um bom acabamento e um ótimo preço Cons: Não chega a a ser um problema, mas vale ressaltar que só consegue usar uma porta por vez. Overall: Excelente compra, faz o que se propoe

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylantolin on 01/26/2015

    Impression:Great value for the price;

    It just does the job. It is important to note that you can only use one output at the same time. I tested the Display Port and the DVI outputs and they work fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8846683 on 12/24/2014

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: price is Good, Price is cheaper than the one from apple store . Receive, Tested and working with mac book pro . Can support different video interface. Cons: Delivery was slow, Item bigger than traditional wired port .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRonisSouza on 11/30/2014

    Impression:Bem util;

    Até agora só usei o conector HDMI.

    Pequeno e fácil de usar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere