DX » Community » Reviews » TP4056 DIY 1A Micro USB Battery Charging Board Charger Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Bom e Barato Useful gadget Very practical for DIY projects Smaller than wall-plug charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/17/2017

    Impression:good,Useful gadget;

    Very useful for DIY sollar power banks or for replacing broken chargers stabilisers

    Small and perfect module Small and perfect module Small and perfect module

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10939829 on 04/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: small/micro, light, great for DIY projects and solar charge Cons: the micro usb conector is very very fragile

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    Impression:Bom e Barato;

    gostei muito das pilhas principalmente porque é recarregável

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanyt on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Useful gadget,Very practical for DIY projects,Smaller than wall-plug charger;

    Pros: Very small. Nice dark blue PCB. Big solder spots. LEDs for charging state. Fits perfectly under a 18650 battery holder. Cons: Half depth microUSB = fragile connector. Chip gets hot to the touch.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9688597 on 09/29/2015

    Impression:good,Very practical for DIY projects,used with samsung adapter;

    Used it for my DIY project to charge my battery, worked really well!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9486223 on 09/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    A very practical thing. I use it to charge the camera batteries where there is no available electrical power. This charger PowerBank to join. For technical execution is weak, because the use is falling to the micro USB connector. I bought three pieces of this product. Two were falling connectors... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9099687 on 07/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    Precies wat ik nodig heb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywluis on 06/09/2015

    Impression:para recuperar baterias;

    puedes hacerte un cargador de baterias usadas de ion litio de un movil viejo y utilizarla en un juguete o en otrto dispositivo de pilas, así no utilizas más pilas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarvinie on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Very practical for DIY projects;

    A must have in DIY projects. I converted my 1989 old 4x AA battery Game boy to a rechargeable Li-ion Game boy with this charger! Handy LED status when charging and when it's done. The chip is getting a little hot at the start of the charge but after a few minutes the heat will go down. At the 1A... Read more

    Very practical for DIY projects

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere