DX » Community » Reviews » YN-468II 1.6" LCD Flash Speedlite for Canon 30D/40D/50D + More (4*AA)
  • 5 star 21 ( 75% )
  • 4 star 7 ( 25% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byClems57 on 02/05/2014

I'm a french artist photographer. I wanted tyo buy a flash in a big shop called Fnac (famous here) For this stuff, I was about to buy something like 200€. No **. Here, i just bought 67€... It works perfectly on my Canon G16, I did recommend it to two friends... None so far... If you plan to buy a good flash, and are not afraid by this "don't buy ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byrfuruno on 01/24/2014

This flash is a world class product. I bought 5 months ago and has no flaws so far. Cheap, it's a great price. TTL very good way, works perfectly, interacting with the camera (Canon 60D), and can be triggered remotely by the popup flash in slave mode. Shipping by DX is very fast, in less than 1 week. O compartimento de pilhas parece um pouco fr&#225... Read more

0 0
  • posted byImsai on 11/08/2013

Synchronizes with my Canon just fine. Good flash output. Built in diffusers sometimes handy. The flash does not handle multiple flashes well. When I have the camera set to multi shot, it will not get the 3rd frame with new batteries, and sometimes not the 2nd frame. It feels like the battery compartment is barely holding on, and might pop open if knocked.... Read more

0 0
  • posted byMarcosfil on 09/27/2013