DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra Mini Bluetooth 2.1+EDR USB 2.0 Dongle
Customer’s impression:
Very good excelent Excellent! small working bluetooth
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCALtheKING on 11/17/2015

    Pros: it works better than any adapter i have bought, really cheap, works with ps4/ps3 controllers Cons: REALLY easy to break, and easy to lose otherwise, it's definitely worth it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykwangkwang on 09/21/2015

    Can pair with Original DS3 on PC/Better DS3. If you got third party DS3 sold from Qoo10, they cannot pair.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150321 on 08/21/2015

    No esta mal, es un dispositivo bluetooth con un rango algo corto y que no me a servido para el mando de la PS3 ya que ningún programa me reconoce la dirección mac de este.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byipnozz59 on 06/14/2015

    Pros : I use it everyday to controll my PS3 controller on my PC, its works great. Cons : None. If you need a good bluetooth adpater, just buy this one !

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexender on 06/11/2015

    its very good seems to be good.Dx please also bring computer graphics card

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVIanim on 03/06/2015

    Pros: Easy to use. Can be used for practically anything, even as a PS3 controller input for PC Small and sturdy so it can fit snugly in any USB port without being in the way Cons: So small it can be easy to lose.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPALMAMAP on 11/07/2014

    complies with the combined, takes longer enough. very good DX

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybannisterm on 11/03/2014

    Pros: It does what it claims to do, its a fairly cheap micro bluetooth adapter. Cons: A small piece of plastic fell off 1 of them, but didn't affect operations at all. Other: I bought this to connect PS3 DualShock3 controllers and I couldn't get it to work, so I ended up using it for Wiimotes and... Read more

    Impression:small working bluetooth;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoonSweep on 10/02/2014

    Pros: The device is really tiny and discreet. It was recognized immediately (under Linux, I don't know for Windows or MacOS) and ready for use. The link seems stable. Cons: The range may be small due the adaptor's tiny size, which doesn't leave much internal room for an antennae, but that was on... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBloodrain on 09/23/2014

    This thing works flawlessly, basically a plug and play with toshiba bt stack, only con i found is its hard to get out from the usb slot, as its so small that it fits almost all in. works flawlessly with ps3 controllers (tho then it doesnt do anything else)

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere