DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Xiaoyi 1080P 16MP Sports Camera Camcorder w/ Wi-Fi, BT - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10629283 on 07/24/2017

    Impression:Useful,Amazing,Great price;

    Very Google...

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMurylloMoura on 07/17/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Gostei do Produto. ORIGINAL

    Excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10663690 on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Great product,great;

    PT/BR Boa estabilidade, produto confiável e imagem HD. O produto chegou impecavelmente perfeito!

    Muito bom, pode confiar!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11103463 on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Amazing;

    Muito top, muito melhor que a go pro

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11292988 on 06/17/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Fast,Original xiaomi yi;

    + Very fast sheeping and good quality camera - not the best packing, without big box, just two little ones

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarnaldinhu on 06/09/2017

    Impression:ótimo preço;

    Minha primeira compra na dx e nao tenho oque reclamar preço bom e produtos de qualidade além dessa camera ser super em conta nessa faixa de preço.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10713408 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    For its price its perfect! beautifull and good functining!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynereyekadar on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Useful,Amazing,Great price;

    This camera costs about 30% expensive where I live, so I bought it from dealextreme and haven't looked back. I use it as a dashcam for my motorcyle so the only thing I needed was a camera that could create images with visible license plates day or night. This camera does all that and more. It be... Read more

    great item

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11008176 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:Useful,little and useful;

    Pros: It's too small so you can take it with you anywhere. Contras: Has no manual in English or Spanish so it is difficult to use it at the beginning

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11034060 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    es un producto calidad precio insuperable, bien embalado, envio rapido creo que voy a repetir para mis familiares tambien les encantara esta camara

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere