DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Xiaoyi 1080P 16MP Sports Camera Camcorder w/ Wi-Fi, BT - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byElisioKaue on 09/12/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Great product,great;

    Bateria com duração longa, qualidade do material de acabamento da camera, audio captado muito bom, facilidade de uso e transmissão de fotos, qualidade da imagem obtida excelente!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrdomingues85 on 09/04/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Great product,great;

    Tem boa qualidade, entrega uma boa qualidade de imagem pelo valor pago!!! para quem quer uma câmera para uso amador.... Recomendo.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11362482 on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Excelente, Product made with good materials.;

    This camera works perfectly and is very well built. I got the Z25L version in white. It also includes a USB cable to charge it. It took time to get there because they had to resend it.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10770337 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Great product;

    Imagine uma grade lente em uma camera que filma em HD e tem conexão wi-fi, tudo isso por R$ 200,00. O aparelho é prático e na maioria das vezes não sinto a falta do LCD inexistente neste modelo mas superado pela conexão com o celular. Recomendo

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10629283 on 07/24/2017

    Impression:Useful,Amazing,Great price;

    Very Google...

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMurylloMoura on 07/17/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Gostei do Produto. ORIGINAL

    Excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarnaldinhu on 06/09/2017

    Impression:ótimo preço;

    Minha primeira compra na dx e nao tenho oque reclamar preço bom e produtos de qualidade além dessa camera ser super em conta nessa faixa de preço.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10713408 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    For its price its perfect! beautifull and good functining!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynereyekadar on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Useful,Amazing,Great price;

    This camera costs about 30% expensive where I live, so I bought it from dealextreme and haven't looked back. I use it as a dashcam for my motorcyle so the only thing I needed was a camera that could create images with visible license plates day or night. This camera does all that and more. It be... Read more

    great item

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11034060 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    es un producto calidad precio insuperable, bien embalado, envio rapido creo que voy a repetir para mis familiares tambien les encantara esta camara

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere