DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excelent Car Holder good suction! Присоска для камеры
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byriquib on 11/05/2016

    Ótimo produto. Com qualidade. Fácil de usar. Cumpre o prometido. Sem problemas quanto a compra. Recomendo o produto e confio no DX.

    Impression:Very good,excelent ,Car Holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaslapn on 03/24/2016

    just right for purpose you need strong holder fine material profesinoal look finding mount angle and nearing carglass option is simple

    Impression:Very good,excelent ,Car Holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslavaghost on 10/01/2015

    Довольно массивная штука, с виду довольно крепкая, площадь присоски с мужскую ладонь. Экшн-камера держится надежно в статике, в движении не проверял.

    Impression:Присоска для камеры;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIchinya on 06/15/2015

    В принципе неплохой держатель. По качеству не уступает держателям видеорегистраторов. На одной стороне присоска, на другой винт для накручивания видеокамеры или фотокамеры.

    держатель в автомобиль держатель в автомобиль

    Impression:excelent ,Car Holder,держатель в автомобиль;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulitoe39 on 06/13/2015

    soporte efectivo para gopro o soportar smartphones.... muy intuitivo y fácil ajuste.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 05/11/2015

    Can hold small camera well. I am using it for my camera, when I am going off-road and it is doing its job well, no fallen cameras so far! Best for the price from my point of view! Recommend it strongly! It is a very good tool!

    Impression:Very good,excelent ,good suction!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymorsbach on 04/16/2015

    I bought it for my YouTube channel and the produt quality really surprised me. Holds my SLDR camera with no problems, very firm and stable.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzule on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Attaches very tightly to any window. I used mine in a car window while traveling trough easter island, and attached my gopro to it. It stuck there for one week, even under the sun and the hard road conditions and never failed on me! Cons: No cons i can think of. It is kinda big to carry it... Read more

    Impression:good suction!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflex2002 on 11/28/2014

    Pros: can be used to mount GoPro camera on car fron window Cons: sometimes it drops when window is foggy

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDonarSVK on 06/04/2014

    Holds very strong on car window Used plastic feels bit cheap. Plastic screws (these one for changing the angle of holder) tend to un-screw after time. Can hold small camera well. Heavier DSLR (Canon with 15-85 mm lens) is very shaky on it, but it is still usable. It holds perfect on window, even... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere