Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Concealed Wireless Bluetooth In-Ear Mono Earpiece Earphone -Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful nice Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntoniolino on 01/10/2018

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    Con el tienes las manos libres y pausa la música si tienes que escuchar a alguien, no como los auriculares convencionales. Inconvenientes hay que tener dos. Mientras usas uno, cargas el otro, pues la batería no llega a 3 horas.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBusker30000 on 12/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    I was surprised about this product. For the price I was expecting less than 25 mins of music streaming, but its pulls off over an hour and a half of music before dying. But, with a battery so small I could swear it charges back to full in 20 mins. when I've use it for actual phone call its works... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 12/24/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Trés bon matériel

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 12/20/2017

    Impression:Small;

    Muito bom, superando minhas expectativas.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguazontsubasa on 12/05/2017

    Impression:good,i like it;

    Pros: Gratis, pequeño, de plástico resistente, sencillo, fácil de usar. Se escucha bastante bien. Cons: Calidad media baja. Me vino abierto, pero lo apreté para cerrarlo y quedó lo más bien. Es muy genérico.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrayen11 on 11/21/2017

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    small, easy, cheap, what we need more for 3€?

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11648847 on 11/18/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit,petit;

    I tried before noting and I'm happy with my order, good in emission but also in reception good headset ... Thank you and see you soon. Best regards

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byridim on 11/09/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    ok but not great. very nice fit but some functions dont work like volume control from phone. so you can not arise or lower volume from phone

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11401401 on 11/08/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros : Small and comfortably holds into the ears. Cons : No provision to tie thread. Hence it might lost from the pocket or in between clothing.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoshimar on 10/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Bonito,3;

    un producto comodo facil de usar buena duracion y compatible para todo telefono recomendado

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere