Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » iBlue Virtual Reality 3D Glasses w/ NFC for 3.5~6" Phone
Customer’s impression:
good cool Great product Expensive defective
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBussDee_DE on 05/15/2018

    Impression:cool and fun VR Googles! , I already paid for it.;

    I ordered this one in combination with a cheap CARDBOX ... i use the CARDBOX and not this one, cause this one is a very cheap build, got hard edges and hurts after a couple of minutes.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasezequiel10 on 10/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    Es muy bueno para ver videos 360° pero no para videos regulares. El botón de imán no funciona pero en general estoy conforme.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9672687 on 10/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    I received my iBlue Virtual Reality 3D Glasses, it state was very good, and the quality is a little bit dispointed. The shipping time delay was the fastest till now comparing it with my experience of online shopping from Algeria (3 weeks). I am happy to buy from DX, it is a great service. Thanks!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycabelvivaolinux on 10/04/2015

    Impression:good,cool,Great product;

    Excelent product

    iBlue Universal Realidade Virtual - Excelent iBlue Universal Realidade Virtual - Excelent

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTaskenspiller on 09/19/2015

    Impression:cool and fun VR Googles! ;

    Pros: Good buildquality, good lenses, comfortable to wear. Cons: Not included NFC as stated, Does not fit 5,7" phones, even stated to fit up to 6"

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabou on 08/14/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: good quality of plastic, easy to use, great experience. Cons: have to take out the phone every time to change an app, the phone plastic cover opened a few times but the phone didn't fall, need to pay attention to close carefully. overall, very fun experience, loved it myself and my kids.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVangelis262 on 08/03/2015

    Impression:good;

    It looks decent. Plastic lenses were a bit dirty. I had to wipe the napkin. Smartphone is fixed firmly, not moving. The helmet sits on the head too firmly. It is possible to change the position of the lens, reducing them closer to the bridge of the nose, or vice versa.

    It looks decent It looks decent It looks decent It looks decent It looks decent It looks decent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykako21 on 07/22/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Pros: Equipo de factura conforme con el precio Cons: Demora en el envio a Chile

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynochair on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Expensive,defective,falsely advertised;

    looks okay, nicely constructed although a brittle kind of plastic was used. Phone fits snugly in the case. Lenses are adjustable but the depth can not be changed. Lenses do not have the right field of depth to the screen so everything is blurry. Also although there are holes for magnets in the My... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKrytech on 07/11/2015

    Impression:cool, fun gadget.;

    Bought this for a friend of mine as a fun birthday gift. They don't own a 3D TV but they have a large smart phone. This works well, I tried it out. It doesn't make 2D appear 3D, you need to be playing a 3D side-by-side file/movie for this to work. I don't think the description is clear on this. a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere