DX » Community » Reviews » 4W MR16 LED Spotlight Warm White Light 3500K 360lm (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price Bien Calidad Mejor de lo que esperaba
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymlancer on 01/28/2015

    Pros: - Very cheap - Pleasant light, color close to halogen, albeit not as strong Cons: - Quality of materials not so good. In 8, 1 came with the aluminum part separated and another lost 2 leds after a few days. Conclusion - Would buy again

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfilomeno on 01/16/2015

    You should check lumens required when replacing the classic MR16 halogen before replacing them with LED . In my case do not give enough light to the place where they are intended

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohnWA on 12/07/2014

    I've bought 2 of these light bulb to test in my office. Pros: - Perfect replacement for my halogen lights (very energy efficient) - Very good light on my desk although a little bit whiter than warm white, but that is fine for reading and computerwork. The lumen is enough. - Good build quality. is... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydarebo77 on 12/01/2014

    One bulb burned out in two weeks. Second one is still working good. I'm ordered five more because of price.

    Impression:One bulb burned out in two weeks. Second one is st;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiovannicossio on 12/01/2014

    es lo que esperaba. ilumina lo necesario y el costo es bajo. excelente adquisision. lo recomiendo para quienes buscan iluminar a un bajo costo y reduciendo el consumo electrico en el hogar.

    Impression:costo - calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDmitrii2071 on 12/01/2014

    One bulb burned out in a week. Checked the current it all bulbs different from 35mA-40mA, slightly different brightness. Light color is relatively pleasant, warm. Heats up well

    Impression:Average quality.;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjorgerevu8 on 11/29/2014

    La luminosidad de esta bombilla es suficiente para iluminar un pasillo o zona de paso en tu casa. Calidad precio excelente y comunicación con el vendedor muy buena. vendedor recomendable

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjgimenezpascual on 11/17/2014

    Muy buena compraa, compre 4 para probar, y ya vienen 6 mas de camino...

    Impression:Mejor de lo que esperaba;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArkan0 on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Medidas idénticas a las tradicionales halógenas. Luz muy blanca y brillante. Cons. Ninguna de momento.

    Impression:good,Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPepino5 on 09/17/2014

    Pros: Buena relacion de calidad buen acabado en plastico de primera calidad, buen diseño, luz blanca, suficiente para zonas que no precisen de gran iluminacion Contras: Su precio podria ser mas competitivo

    Impression:Aparentemente calidad del buena;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections