DX » Community » Reviews » SIPIK SK68 120-Lumen Convex Lens LED Flashlight w/ Cree Q3-WC - Black (1*AA/1*14500)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful muito bom Ninguno solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynetevk on 12/18/2014

    Skvele:-) :-) :-) :-) jak cena, tak pouzitelnost uzasna. Urcte doporucuji. Dx.com je super obchod a rad zde nakupuji. Read more

    Impression:Velmi dobrá,netevk;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFairoxx on 12/13/2014

    Pros: Lanterna com um acabamento muito bem feito, aparenta ser resistente, e tem uma incrível potencia de iluminação. Não esperava tanto do equipamento, mas me surpreendi positivamente. Contra: Nenhum, produto muio bom, recomendo. Read more

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydfreire on 12/12/2014

    Chegou antes do que pensei, pelo tamanho é muito útil. Read more

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIrajaf on 12/11/2014

    Embora tenha um tamanho reduzido, este equipaemento não deixa a desejar durante o uso. Por ser compacto é facilmente transportado em uma mochila ou mesmo no bolso de uma jaqueta podendo estar disponivel em qualquer momento que ocorra um imprevisto. Read more

    Impression:forte resistente compacto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytodosantos on 12/08/2014

    Pros: It works when turned on. It is bright. It turns off. Cons: It is only a flashlight. Overall: If you want a simple flashlight and can afford to wait a few weeks for one, get this one. Read more

    Impression:It's a flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjupito on 12/08/2014

    Low price, solid, well-built. The ligth is very strong and capable of limunate very far distances. It suprised me a lot when i first used. I strictly recomend it. There is no con about it. Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrehanrn on 12/02/2014

    Got this flashlight for my grandparents who needed to get around their house at night without waking everyone up. They love the zoom feature on the flashlight which allows them to aim at what the need to see. They report the battery life to be great and they havent changed the battery yet after a month ... Read more

    Impression:Very good,solid,Useful Bargain;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrickmolema on 12/01/2014

    Nice solid flashlight, high value for money. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywiegrewe on 12/01/2014

    Very good stuff for brilliant price. Nice usage, quality metal body. Battery lasts long time. From the offer here on DX is this No.1 for such a price I use it very often. Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful Bargain;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymudglutten on 11/28/2014

    Pros: Small, light, incredibly bright, exceptional with 3.7V batteries Cons: No low power mode, no slow strobe mode Despite the massive fleet of lumens we possess for our night rides (including top end lights thru to web bargains), the power and reach of this little torch has blown us all away. With ... Read more

    Impression:Useful Bargain;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections