Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » TP4056 1.2A 5V Lithium Battery Charge / Discharge Protection Module
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Bueno great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byElectroPc on 04/23/2018

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    pros: protección de descarga y de carga, tiene indicadores led, es de tamaño pequeño y muy buen producto, llevo usandolo mas de 2 meses por 12 horas al dia. contra: ninguna.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucvitorio on 03/06/2018

    Impression:Cheap,Useful;

    Na bateria Nokia que eu testei, depois de carregada o módulo acendia os dois leds, mas carregava sem problemas.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCalibur1337 on 09/21/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    The module works as advertised, and is a great value. I would suggest it to any hobbyist.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysweeper0123 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    Pros: Easy to connect , working with all types of lithium batteries, indication of battery state Cons: microUSB connector not very rigid, after approx. 30 charges , connector loose, need to be replaced.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9883247 on 05/28/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,lower current;

    Pros: It recharges batteries Cons: It shortcuts easily, it does not deliver the 1.2 amp advertised, it's more like a 500 mAmp

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10716508 on 01/06/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I used it to load 2 Sony US18650GR G3 lithium batteries connected in parallel a total of 3.6 A, from 0.0 V to 4.2 V in about 9 hours. Starts low to 2.9 V then 0.95 A gradually decreasing to about 100mA at 4.22 V and then stops. For discharging first connect battery, then the load.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 01/01/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    I bought two of these for two projects i've been wanting to do for a while. I also bought two batteries from DX to go with them. I never tried adding my own charge/discharge circuit into a build, but this was painless and easy. Pros: It's super small, and super cheap. The ratings seem to be about... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    Very good for charging batteries

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypasendra on 12/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice and small product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10669966 on 11/27/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    As described, fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere