DX » Community » Reviews » TP4056 1.2A 5V Lithium Battery Charge / Discharge Protection Module
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Bueno great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDizZy1990 on 01/01/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    I bought two of these for two projects i've been wanting to do for a while. I also bought two batteries from DX to go with them. I never tried adding my own charge/discharge circuit into a build, but this was painless and easy. Pros: It's super small, and super cheap. The ratings seem to be about... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    Very good for charging batteries

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10669966 on 11/27/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    As described, fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byramiabouzahra on 10/31/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    First time ever buying from this site and shipping took, for me at least a while. Quality is extremely nice, it comes in its own static bag to prevent it from being damaged I guess. At the time of buying this it was cheap. If you want any more information please contact me at for any questions I... Read more

    Premium quality, at cheap prize

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10452948 on 09/20/2016

    Impression:Useful,Solar charging;

    Great LiPo charger board to build a solar charged setup. With a bit of soldering you can hook up the necessary wiring to connect a solar panel, LiPo battery and power plug to power Arduino boards.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximeSharp89 on 07/01/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Perfect for charging Li batteries, and fast. He can really charge to 1.2A, and have a short-circuit security system for the output. Cons: /

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byessme3 on 05/20/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno,Useful;

    Pros: small cheap and work perfectly, charge and discharge protection, is just what i need, and i may order more. DX does not give any manuals but if you search the reference you can get the wiring diagrams very easily, y should have bought 2 or 3 not only 1.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9596173 on 05/10/2016

    Impression:Bueno,Útil;

    Cumple perfectamente su cometido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9734405 on 02/23/2016

    Impression:Bueno;

    pros...ninguno son muy útiles y pequeños, lo recomiendo fácil de usar para cualquier proyecto que no tengas mucho sitio, este articulo va genial

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeek2010 on 02/12/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Best cost/benefit product!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere