Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Extension Audio Jack Male to Female Cable - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK No good Basic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8381227 on 06/14/2018

    Impression:price/quality,clear audio,150cm;

    Although it isn't 2 meter but a quarter shorter, for me it's long enough and does what it's supposed to do. Connectors themself are of good quality, tho the assembly to the cable might wear due to the thin cable insulation. Small tip if you plan to plug it in and out alot. I taped the female end... Read more

    150cm Audio Jack Male to Female Cable

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11601376 on 12/27/2017

    Impression:good,Quality;

    Pros: easy to use, cheap, great quality

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRealFlyMan on 11/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Cabo barato que cumpre o que promete. Qualidade OK, é meio fino, mas a qualidade do plug é boa. Ótimo custo benefício.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10727042 on 01/22/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Praticidade e qualidade! Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLidd9 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    works like a Aux! greate

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10081776 on 06/18/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    Can be used universally with all 3.5 mm jacks (ipod, ipad, windows computer and tablet). I couldn't find one cheaper and I couldn't find anything I own that it didn't work with. The sound quality was the same with this applied to apple ear buds as to without the ext. cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTutuke01 on 05/15/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    delivery time very Fast quality seems ok Heve to test it soon wil come back with additional info

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byperez1311 on 10/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    It is a useful cable to have. could come in handy. it's a bit thin, so you have to be careful using it but other than that it does what it claims, the plugs are a great fit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySONYCX190 on 09/25/2015

    Impression:good,OK;

    Pros: calidad estándar, el sonido se escucha bien, desde un punto de vista simple. Cons: el cable se nota frágil, pero resiste bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Impression:good,OK;

    Провод тонкий аки волос, но уже больше года работает без нареканий, правда он все это время использовался в стационарном положении, но за такую цену - вполне ОК

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere