DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Extension Audio Cable - Black (2M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK No good Basic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTutuke01 on 05/15/2016

    delivery time very Fast quality seems ok Heve to test it soon wil come back with additional info

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperez1311 on 10/25/2015

    It is a useful cable to have. could come in handy. it's a bit thin, so you have to be careful using it but other than that it does what it claims, the plugs are a great fit.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySONYCX190 on 09/25/2015

    Pros: calidad estándar, el sonido se escucha bien, desde un punto de vista simple. Cons: el cable se nota frágil, pero resiste bien.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Провод тонкий аки волос, но уже больше года работает без нареканий, правда он все это время использовался в стационарном положении, но за такую цену - вполне ОК

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTepek on 07/19/2015

    This audio cable works but it is probably the thinnest I have ever seen.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/12/2015

    ürün hesaplı. işyerinde gece film izlerken kullanıyorum. kasa biraz uzakta çünkü. aylardır kullanıyorum koltuk tekeri altında defalarca ezildi. ama bir sıkıntı olmadı şimdiye kadar. ama jakları pek sağlam değil. yakında jakların oradan kırılacak gibime geliyor. ayrıca kablo biraz yumuşak sanırım... Read more

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobodude on 05/10/2015

    Looks nice (but thin) and working for a while now, So I think it's ok (: Also cheap. I can recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymyrddraal on 05/05/2015

    Needed some simple extension for my headphones and these seemed to be working fine, but I noticed something wrong in game, and concluded that my channels were being swapped by the cable. These are now useless for stereo content unless you want to software swap the channels which is a pain. I some... Read more

    Impression:No good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycfrankb on 04/08/2015

    I have been using this cable for past few months to extend the lenght of the speaker cable on my home computer without any issues. It's cheap and it does what it is supposed to.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricknroll on 03/13/2015

    The extension cable caused a short each time I moved in the earphone causing an electric current go through my ears. Basically electrocuting me. I tried two different ear pieces, both with the same result. Pro's: None Cons: causing small electrocution of my ears

    Impression:No good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere