Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Extension Audio Jack Male to Female Cable - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK No good Basic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11601376 on 12/27/2017

    Impression:good,Quality;

    Pros: easy to use, cheap, great quality

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRealFlyMan on 11/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Cabo barato que cumpre o que promete. Qualidade OK, é meio fino, mas a qualidade do plug é boa. Ótimo custo benefício.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10727042 on 01/22/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Praticidade e qualidade! Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLidd9 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    works like a Aux! greate

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10081776 on 06/18/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    Can be used universally with all 3.5 mm jacks (ipod, ipad, windows computer and tablet). I couldn't find one cheaper and I couldn't find anything I own that it didn't work with. The sound quality was the same with this applied to apple ear buds as to without the ext. cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTutuke01 on 05/15/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    delivery time very Fast quality seems ok Heve to test it soon wil come back with additional info

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byperez1311 on 10/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    It is a useful cable to have. could come in handy. it's a bit thin, so you have to be careful using it but other than that it does what it claims, the plugs are a great fit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySONYCX190 on 09/25/2015

    Impression:good,OK;

    Pros: calidad estándar, el sonido se escucha bien, desde un punto de vista simple. Cons: el cable se nota frágil, pero resiste bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Impression:good,OK;

    Провод тонкий аки волос, но уже больше года работает без нареканий, правда он все это время использовался в стационарном положении, но за такую цену - вполне ОК

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTepek on 07/19/2015

    Impression:OK;

    This audio cable works but it is probably the thinnest I have ever seen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere