Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » E27 7W 160lm Warm White Light 69-SMD 5730 LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Bright Super compact price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJanja08 on 10/17/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built,Reliable;

    Pros: easy to use, small, bright Cons: no so far In use just for a couple of weeks, so i can t tell how durable it is. Turn on quite fast. I am satisfied.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFRR75 on 09/16/2018

    Impression:compact;

    This led bulb, smaller than previous incandescent bulb, is easier to fit.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 08/28/2018

    Impression:Bright;

    Pro: shiney light, got it as a gift with DX points, nothing wrong with this light! Con: It's a bit large for 160lm: fitting into a small desk lamp makes it stick out a bit, not too pleasant to look at.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjango001 on 04/20/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    for $ 2.73 shines good is it E27 12W LED Corn Bulb Lamp Cold White 1800lm and fully fits into your room or garage - enough light

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysoldierpainted on 03/01/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built,Reliable;

    I really love it, it gives an excellent light with good looking everyone says "wauuww"

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeilrahc on 01/27/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built,Reliable;

    I've been using this bulb for a while, still very satisfied. Great brightness and reliability.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 01/16/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built;

    Pros: - Decent Brightness - Decent quality Cons: - I don't know is it 7W - but brightness is comparable to 40W incandescent - Could be a little cheaper - not dimmable

    Quite bright light bulb Quite bright light bulb

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 01/16/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built;

    Pros: - Decent Brightness - Decent quality Cons: - I don't know is it 12W - but brightness is comparable to 60W incandescent - Could be a little cheaper - not dimmable

    Quite bright light bulb Quite bright light bulb

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 01/16/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built;

    Pros: - Decent Brightness - Decent quality Cons: - I don't know is it 12W - but brightness is comparable to 60W incandescent - Could be a little cheaper - not dimmable

    Quite bright light bulb Quite bright light bulb

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 01/16/2018

    Impression:Bright,well built;

    Pros: - Decent Brightness - Decent quality Cons: - I don't know is it 12W - but brightness is comparable to 60W incandescent - Could be a little cheaper - not dimmable

    Quite bright light bulb Quite bright light bulb

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere