DX » Community » Reviews » 12-LED 20~30lm UV Flashlight - Silver (3*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Durable buen precio Great item Отличный фонарик Bajo costo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydegnen on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Great item;

    Cheap and usefull Not bright enough

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylumingattos on 09/06/2016

    Impression:Great item,Durable;

    woks well, serves the purpose just fine

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFolstag on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Great item,Durable,buen precio;

    El producto es muy bueno, la calidad de sus materiales y estructuras es exelente, muy recomendable!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycanada333 on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Great item;

    This light works well when working, it can be difficult to get it to turn on, must find the proper position for the cap. Its cool to see what it can light up and what surprises you able to see under the purple light.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9230315 on 03/11/2015

    Impression:Great item;

    Pros: great UV flashlight, value for money, pretty fast delivery from HK to Europe Cons: -

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfiner10 on 02/06/2015

    Impression:Durable,Recomendada,Bajo costo;

    durable y muy buen material utiliza pilas AAA las cuales no vienen incluidas muy buena lampara, para usos multiples hogar y trabajo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/30/2015

    Impression:Отличный фонарик;

    Отличный фонарик. Прелестный свет и дальность. Невыносимо без него жить. Отличнейшее стечение обстоятельств что я его купил . мега свет

    Отличный фонарик

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHanisz on 09/16/2014

    Impression:Great item;

    Pros: good quality, working fine Cons: no cons Product is good builded. No problem with shipping(quick and good package) or quality of product. Price is perfect. i find with this item on my car little hole in my air condition. i recomand this product to buy. Batteries is not include.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytboy85 on 06/15/2014

    Nice build quality considering the price. Consider this a entry level flashlight. It's entertaining but not meant to be professional quality. Very bright blue flashlight with near UV light. Free shipping is a plus. This UV flashlight is unable to check currency, or to reveal urine and others has... Read more

    Unable to check currency (no fluorescent details)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoder1983 on 04/30/2014

    - enough UV light. Very much for this price! - good quality - easy to use - for this price you can't find UV Flahlights in Germany that work so fine. I use for geocaching and I was successfull all the time! - I can't find any con. Because of the used "standard" LEDs the light ist not to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere