DX » Community » Reviews » TeamPistol Flint and Wick Set - Black + Multicolor (11PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Good quality Boa compra Good pack Excellent product cheap and great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8381227 on 12/29/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap,Good pack;

    A nice backup set for my fake zippo with 8 flints and a long wick wich you could cut in half for 2 more average size ones, I use it as whole

    8 flints and a long wick. 8 flints and a long wick.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 10/29/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Boa compra,Good pack;

    Pela quantidade de pedras de boa qualidade e pelo pavio também de boa qualidade está muito barato. Melhor que gastar bem mais do que isso só pelas pedras. Recomendo a compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeriPT on 06/17/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Good pack;

    Excelente pacote de 6 pedras suplentes +1 fio para prolongar a vida dos isqueiros antigos. Mas o preco podia ser melhor com envio gratis para recomendar a compra visto que compro aqui nas lojas locais por 1€

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 01/18/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    works fine on zippo :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byColdcrow on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Excellent Price and Performance,Excellent product cheap and great quality;

    Pros: - Item delivered as described. - Flints produce a nice spark. - Wick has roughly 2.5 x length than a typical lighter, cut to get 3 pieces with sufficient length. Cons: - Delivery took a little over a month. - Wick can easily be unwound so be careful as you put it through the lighter hole. -... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLtBob on 12/19/2015

    Impression:Cheap;

    I needed some extra flints and wicks for my Zippo™ lighter these were much easier to find then authentic ones works fine when I replaced both the wick and "flint" they worked fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrancemanLtda on 11/16/2015

    Impression:Excellent Price and Performance,Excellent product cheap and great quality;

    Pros: The price is the best you can find for such items and the quality is way over what you pay. The wick fits my Zippo lighter perfectly and the flints have a good spark on every use. Cons: The package could have something better to storage the remaining flints. The same pill pack style would... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevanave22 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:Excellent product cheap and great quality;

    Pros: Cheap good quality a lot of flint small packaging light great for Zippo and star Cons: Wick a bit too short

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygreenmetalflake on 02/14/2015

    Impression:Excellent Price and Performance;

    Pros: Excellent sparking flints, more sparks that other types purchased on DX. Wicks are long enough to allow use in many lighter types. This flint and wick set is a great buy. Cons: Absolutely none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8702549 on 11/14/2014

    Impression:serviceable;

    p/p good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere