DX » Community » Reviews » Glare-free LCD Screen + Backside Protector Set for Iphone 4 (2-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Awesome Good value None Fantastic!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKiejoom on 08/20/2016

    Pros: This piece of plastic does exactly what you want it to do; you stick it to both sides of your phone so it doesn't get scratched and that's simply it. I don't know how it works but there doesn't seem to be any glue so you shouldn't be afraid of messing your shiny iPhone up. This product can... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfayfox on 11/19/2015

    Pros: Este é um produto perfeito resistente e barato foi muito bom ter comprado a tela do meu smartphone esta perfeita depois de muito tempo de uso, recomendo a compra preço excelente. parabéns DX.

    Impression:Nice ótimo ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byofferP on 09/27/2015

    it's easy to put on. saves my iPhone screen from scratches. very handy. clean look

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/08/2015

    película muito boa, fácil de instalar e de tirar quando precisar, não deixa resíduos nem nada. sem contras, produto muito bom.

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIXRA78 on 06/17/2015

    Pros, is perfect to iphone 4.

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymhermens123 on 04/09/2015

    super good Glare-free LCD Screen + Backside Protector Set for Iphone 4 i never used the backside for it because of using a case

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleaanst on 02/15/2015

    It is excellent as a screen saver. I bought them for my local business and had an excellent result. highly Recommended

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscargdi on 01/25/2015

    very clear view, comes with two pieces for frontal and back sides. very cheap and valuable. fit in an iphone 4 and 4s

    Impression:economic and good product,Clear view;

    0 0 0

  • posted by13beatriz on 01/04/2015

    Pros: -->Se encaixa bem, -->possui um bom preço, -->dura bastante Contras: -->é dificil de por ele perfeitamente,-->e dependendo do jeito de encaixar pode até mesmo estragar o produto

    Impression:Awesome,economic and good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySXWeng on 12/06/2014

    Not too difficult to apply with the tabs, and the fit is perfect. Just wish it weren't so easy to scratch the plastic, but at this value you can just stock up and replace.

    Impression:Very good easy scratch;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere