DX » Community » Reviews » Glare-free LCD Screen + Backside Protector Set for Iphone 4 (2-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Awesome Good value None Fantastic!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydakdk on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,Good value;

    Pros: Nice color, will not scratch easy. Nice clear protector. Back and front. Cons: Can't find any. Other: this is the way to go.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKiejoom on 08/20/2016

    Impression:Good product,Good value;

    Pros: This piece of plastic does exactly what you want it to do; you stick it to both sides of your phone so it doesn't get scratched and that's simply it. I don't know how it works but there doesn't seem to be any glue so you shouldn't be afraid of messing your shiny iPhone up. This product can... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfayfox on 11/19/2015

    Impression:Nice ótimo ;

    Pros: Este é um produto perfeito resistente e barato foi muito bom ter comprado a tela do meu smartphone esta perfeita depois de muito tempo de uso, recomendo a compra preço excelente. parabéns DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byofferP on 09/27/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    it's easy to put on. saves my iPhone screen from scratches. very handy. clean look

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    película muito boa, fácil de instalar e de tirar quando precisar, não deixa resíduos nem nada. sem contras, produto muito bom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIXRA78 on 06/17/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    Pros, is perfect to iphone 4.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymhermens123 on 04/09/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    super good Glare-free LCD Screen + Backside Protector Set for Iphone 4 i never used the backside for it because of using a case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleaanst on 02/15/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    It is excellent as a screen saver. I bought them for my local business and had an excellent result. highly Recommended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoscargdi on 01/25/2015

    Impression:economic and good product,Clear view;

    very clear view, comes with two pieces for frontal and back sides. very cheap and valuable. fit in an iphone 4 and 4s

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by13beatriz on 01/04/2015

    Impression:Awesome,economic and good product;

    Pros: -->Se encaixa bem, -->possui um bom preço, -->dura bastante Contras: -->é dificil de por ele perfeitamente,-->e dependendo do jeito de encaixar pode até mesmo estragar o produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere