Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE PU + Plastic Back Cover Case for DOOGEE F3 / F3 Pro - Black
Customer’s impression:
good OK handy Poor quality 3/3
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeal-Pepe on 10/10/2018

    Impression:good;

    Great case for my phone. Well made and looks good. I recommend this product.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9835008 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:OK;

    It work very good, i tested for 8 months all perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykingubud on 01/23/2016

    Impression:OK,Not Sturdy;

    Back material feels good. Stand not so sturdy, but the magnet is great. Edges broke off after a few weeks, now it doesn't fit the F3 Pro anymore. Makes the width a bit too large for my taste.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxkris6x on 01/21/2016

    Impression:OK,Poor quality,handy;

    tiene muy buena pinta la funda para el celular y me gusta el modelo es muy interesante.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysociaalgeval on 01/20/2016

    Impression:Poor quality,handy,black;

    This is a very handy cover as you can use it as a stand for your Doogee F3. The build quality isn't that great though, as the cover corners break after a few weeks of use. But for this price, I just ordered a new one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPatrickSenne on 01/20/2016

    Impression:OK;

    OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNim4165 on 12/31/2015

    Impression:black;

    Pros: Fits well, easy to use Cons: Material breaks at corners after less than 2 months of gentle use Too bad that material used is not compatible with the product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8764310 on 12/30/2015

    Impression:black,Goopd service;

    The first one i get was defect, and DX sent me a new one. Good service thanks. Next time i will buy again from dx.

    Good service after a problem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhitman556 on 12/19/2015

    Impression:black,Doogee f3,phone cover;

    after only a week i get the Cover for my doogee its fits perfect and looks great (better than the standard plastic thing )(see image) con: none :-)

    Good alternate Cover Case than the original one from Doogee.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytahirdownloads on 12/07/2015

    Impression:3/3;

    It is excellent, fit perfectly, I really like this phone case and the best at an affordable price, I recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere