DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Brooch/Lapel Nurse Watch - Red (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Cheap OK util Good material
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPatri17 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:util,facil,buen regalo;

    Producto muy util para la vida diaria y facil de colocar ya que apenas ocupa y puedes ponertelo en cualquier lugar. Lo unico malo que tiene es que si te lo pones en la ropa luego te queda un pequeño agujero peroo tiene la ventaja de que tiene cierre de seguridad y no lo vas a perder tan facilmente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8574687 on 01/21/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,Good material;

    I bought these watches to my friend who works as a nurse. They are not allowed to wear normal watches, so I decided to try this product. For its price it is very good product. The watches are accurate and the material is also good. Pros: Good material, accurate watches, good for nurses. Cons: so... Read more

    Good watch for nurses Good watch for nurses Good watch for nurses Good watch for nurses Good watch for nurses

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjasperwilts on 11/26/2016

    Impression:Usefull clock;

    Perfect gift. Would recommend it to everyone in the healtcare business. Would buy it again as an gift to someone.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjasperwilts on 11/26/2016

    Impression:perfect gift;

    Perfect gift. Would recommend it to everyone in the healtcare business. Would buy it again as an gift to someone.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10305386 on 08/19/2016

    Impression:good nurse watch. cheap;

    Snel ontvangen en voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMariaswat on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Love the colour ;

    Pros, Easy or clean, easy to use, easy to change batteries, Cons, Ticking sound. Very good nurse watch . I bought several different, fun to have some to change between at work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMariaswat on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Good nurse watch;

    Pros, Easy or clean, easy to use, easy to change batteries, Cons, Ticking sound.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMariaswat on 06/15/2015

    Impression:good nurse watch. cheap;

    Bought it two years ago. Used it a lot at work as a nurse. Didn't brake. Easy to wash. Easy to put on your clothes. Good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvincemaf on 05/05/2015

    Impression:pratique ,Bonne conception,Fragile / Qualité moyenne;

    Pros: Le produit est bien conçu (pour le moment elle me donne l'heure...) Cons: La qualité n'est pas au rendez vous, l'attache arrière est fragile et le latex extérieur est un peu trop large. Rapporté au prix d'achat ce produit fait le job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynobuyuki on 11/12/2014

    Impression:OK,qc_issues;

    So, I got this watch because I have to wear gloves at work and it would be unsanitary to have a wristwatch. I ordered this, and also SKU#40940, which is actually -cheaper- than this item (but Red in color)! When I received the item, the watch was already running and the face was, as others have a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere