DX » Community » Reviews » LED Binary Wrist Watch with Date Display (1*CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
cool Muy bueno Happy Fun Impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMR_GUNES on 04/18/2016

    Hello, This is an perfect watch. What I want.

    Impression:cool,Muy bueno,Happy;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9826532 on 03/19/2016

    Pros: Nadie puede robarse tu hora, a todos les gusta aunque no entiendan que significa, es sencillo pero complejo a la vez y para el precio la verdad vale mucho la pena, si eres informatico o presumes de ser geek, uno de estos es obligatorio. Contras: Las costuras de la correa de inmediato se les... Read more

    Totalmente Nerd

    Impression:cool,Muy bueno,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhdfafa on 11/18/2015

    Valio la espera.

    Impression:guay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNatan_Moraes on 11/05/2015

    pros: great price, good quality materials, and comfortable. cons: delays in product delivery.

    great product great product

    Impression:cool,Muy bueno,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydusan.belica on 10/20/2015

    pros: it looks nice and modern, light shines very good, buttons react fast, came with english manual. cons: watch came scratched, even it was wrapped in foil! battery cr2032 came empty, had to buy another one, new one. leather strap looks cheap, lets see how long it lasts. after pressing button,... Read more

    brainteaser watch

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysajib6148 on 10/14/2015

    It's a nice watch for IT people. I like it. But it take to much for shipment (all most one month).

    Smart Watch Smart Watch Smart Watch Smart Watch

    Impression:cool,Muy bueno,Happy;

    1 0 1

  • posted byfaroukjeff on 09/11/2015

    It arrived after a month , kinda long but it's safe working and exactly as seen on the site , I'm very happy with the product and the service , Thanks DX !

    Impression:cool,Happy,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconstter on 09/09/2015

    Very good gift for older puple which develop smart brain

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • boa
    posted by9008813 on 09/01/2015

    Sim

    Impression:bastante;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytolubalogun on 08/28/2015

    I love the leather strap and I'm not happy about the animation before the time shows. It's still a great watch and I'll always use it.

    Impression:cool,Happy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere