DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Female OTG Adapter - Black + Silver (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Small Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNAelM on 06/14/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    Adaptador extremamente interessante e útil, com ele consegui usar todos os dispositivos USB que tinha aqui em casa (mouse, pendrive, teclado, HD externo), no meu celular todos pegaram tranquilamente, usar o mouse sem fio é muito interessante! Ainda vem com uma caixinha para transporte, pelo preço... Read more

    Muuuuito massa! Muuuuito massa! Muuuuito massa!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygutermanjunior on 05/26/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    pros: small, came with excellent case

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10157899 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:tiny;

    Great value for the price. Works well and I very much like how tiny the adapter is. Especially good with Raspberry Pi Zero.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzivizivi on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    nice to have around for quick flash drive access and such

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySasha55 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Маленький,удобный,работает как положено! Спасибо продавцу!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    This is barebone as it can get, very minimalistic, and very cheap. Unlike other OTG, this ones do not have a cable hanging, and I like that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarlonCasado on 03/18/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It's nice, it works perfectly. I used in my galaxy S6 with a PenDriver and it's really useful. U recommend that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10592600 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Small;

    I'm happy that i found this product. It is the smallest possible way to convert any regular usb device into an OTG device (as long as the software of the mobile device supports it). It holds with good strength and nothing moves or falls off (at least right out of the box). Even with larger it is... Read more

    Small piece - Excellent product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10600866 on 12/07/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Muy buen producto. Pros: Portable y fácil de instalar Cons: Se queda atorado en el usb y es díficil de quitar. Muy buen producto a pesar de que a veces se quede atorado en la memoria usb.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGaaras on 11/20/2016

    Impression:идеально,Полезным;

    very comfortable convenient OTG adapter I am pleased

     convenient OTG adapter

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere