DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Female OTG Adapter - Black + Silver (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Small Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    This is barebone as it can get, very minimalistic, and very cheap. Unlike other OTG, this ones do not have a cable hanging, and I like that.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarlonCasado on 03/18/2017

    It's nice, it works perfectly. I used in my galaxy S6 with a PenDriver and it's really useful. U recommend that.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10600866 on 12/07/2016

    Muy buen producto. Pros: Portable y fácil de instalar Cons: Se queda atorado en el usb y es díficil de quitar. Muy buen producto a pesar de que a veces se quede atorado en la memoria usb.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 3

  • posted byGaaras on 11/20/2016

    very comfortable convenient OTG adapter I am pleased

     convenient OTG adapter

    Impression:идеально,Полезным;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9935009 on 10/29/2016

    very good and in time no problem

    very good and in time

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4Bs0LuT on 08/29/2016

    Pros: Tiny, useful, durable for this size. I can plug anything to my Android device directly, without an extra cable. They also have a cute little case, which make them easier to keep and not lose. Perfect. Cons: None. Other: I can use my old wireless desktop mouse on G2 KitKat with no latency.

    Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter

    Impression:perfect,Useful,tiny;

    1 0 5

  • posted byice42 on 08/06/2016

    Turns a regular USB A male connector into a micro USB male connector. Fits fully into USB A connector and doesn't stick out. Came in a small plastic case.

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 07/22/2016

    smallest otg adapter that I've found smallest otg adapter that I've found cheapest otg adapter that I've found cheapest otg adapter that I've found does its job perfectly does its job perfectly ...and a case :D

    Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO! Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO! Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO! Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO! Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO! Tiny, handy & reliable - times TWO!

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysigudian on 07/20/2016

    You will never see a smaller OTG adapter, this is extra value because you get two adapters + a case for cheaper than if you buy this from other places. Now you can use any USB device with your Windows tablet. And you can use many USB devices with your Android phone, like a mouse, camera, and more.

    Impression:perfect,Amazing,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 06/30/2016

    Simple, small, practically wrapped in plastic box. Exactly fulfills the purpose and at a good price. Contentment. Jednoduché, malé, prakticky zabalené v plastovom boxe. Dobrá kúpa.

    Small but useful

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere