DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Female OTG Adapter - Black + Silver (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Small Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10157899 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:tiny;

    Great value for the price. Works well and I very much like how tiny the adapter is. Especially good with Raspberry Pi Zero.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzivizivi on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    nice to have around for quick flash drive access and such

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySasha55 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Маленький,удобный,работает как положено! Спасибо продавцу!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    This is barebone as it can get, very minimalistic, and very cheap. Unlike other OTG, this ones do not have a cable hanging, and I like that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarlonCasado on 03/18/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It's nice, it works perfectly. I used in my galaxy S6 with a PenDriver and it's really useful. U recommend that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10600866 on 12/07/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Muy buen producto. Pros: Portable y fácil de instalar Cons: Se queda atorado en el usb y es díficil de quitar. Muy buen producto a pesar de que a veces se quede atorado en la memoria usb.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGaaras on 11/20/2016

    Impression:идеально,Полезным;

    very comfortable convenient OTG adapter I am pleased

     convenient OTG adapter

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9935009 on 10/29/2016

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    very good and in time no problem

    very good and in time

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4Bs0LuT on 08/29/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,tiny;

    Pros: Tiny, useful, durable for this size. I can plug anything to my Android device directly, without an extra cable. They also have a cute little case, which make them easier to keep and not lose. Perfect. Cons: None. Other: I can use my old wireless desktop mouse on G2 KitKat with no latency.

    Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter Technically, you can't make a smaller adapter

    5 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byice42 on 08/06/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Small;

    Turns a regular USB A male connector into a micro USB male connector. Fits fully into USB A connector and doesn't stick out. Came in a small plastic case.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere