DX » Community » Reviews » Right Angle HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter / Connector - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10695967 on 06/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Simple product but very useful

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11004778 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,functional;

    Fast delivery Good price Looks solid and well I wanted adapter with 90° angle for my tv. It definetly work and if you have more connected devices to work together (Sony Flat TV + Sony BD Home theather + PS4), it works as well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygushimoto on 01/20/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Muito usual, funcionou perfeitamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRajko13 on 12/13/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Proizvod služi svrsi zbog koje sam ga kupio. Odgovara opisu prodavača. Kvaliteta je dobra. Rok isporuke kratak.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEudesKarev on 09/03/2016

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Pros: totalmente funcional e serve bem ao proposto. Contras: nenhum. Recomendo pelo preço e funcionalidade.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: excelente para TVs que precisa ficar muito proximas da parede, evita que os cabos fiquem prensados, funciona perfeitamente. Contras: nao há

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalmahdi on 07/28/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    If there anything to say about this is just work very well i buy it since 8/30/2014 and till today i haven't buy hdmi cable which was a big problem for me because cable bending and damage hdmi cable and before you buy it just check the orientation. Pros: Good quality, Fits perfectly into hdmi and... Read more

    Doing the jop very well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymajky1 on 05/23/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    tam kde neni priliz mnoho mista tak tento 90 stupnovy konektor uspori misto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytondapal on 01/08/2016

    Impression:nice,extra hdmi;

    tato redukce vám za super cenu umožní přepojit a skrýt neforemné kabely hdmi za rám televize, aniž by jste je museli ohýbat, nebo kupovat nové rohové hdmi za vysokou cenu. Super doplněk pro všechny tv

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7grup2 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:good;

    HDMI-переходник угловой ("папа" - "мама"). Нужен для подключения кабеля HDMI под прямым углом. Если нет места, а кабель толстый и плохо сгибается. Но в связи с тем, что на каждом соединении теряется часть передаваемого сигнала, возможна плохая связь или наличие помех. В этом случае эффективнее на... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere