DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Female Video Connector - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect None Great item User Friendly I was pleased
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeliramtole on 02/01/2015

    Great .

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytonythetrucker on 01/29/2015

    Pros: Small. Useful. Gets the job done. I haven't noticed a drop in video quality when using it, so I guess it's perfect! It's easy to use and the quality seems decent. The color is black, which is nice and stylish. Cons: None.

    Impression:Great item,I was pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycardmail on 01/28/2015

    HDMI Female to Female Video Connector - Good price! High quality. I am very happy with purchase!

    HDMI Female to Female Video Connector HDMI Female to Female Video Connector

    Impression:perfect,Great item,User Friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilavc on 01/21/2015

    Pros: good product, looking good, well built, works as expected, it fits well with hdmi cables - no space left in contact area! Cons: none so far!

    Impression:perfect,Great item,User Friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjudas73 on 01/15/2015

    Buena relación calidad - precio

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarnojoosse on 12/15/2014

    Great cheap connector, does exactly what it should do. Good connection, when you try to connect it is a bit stiff but this is better then loose.

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenkcop on 12/09/2014

    Pros: Fits perfectly, Inexpensive, Great quality. Con: none. Great connector to extend your HDMI cables. Good quality!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielfgarcia on 11/30/2014

    Pros: It's cheap and practical Cons: None Others: Works fine with my ezCast

    Impression:User Friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinkito on 09/30/2014

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySandosan on 08/19/2014

    Pros: this is the kind of thing I was expecting. It does what it should do and has a good quality. The connectors are fitting very well and doesn't have any space or fraction. Cons: there is really no cons to be found at all. Looking for a cheap adapter for your HDMI cable, don't look any further... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections