DX » Community » Reviews » Tobacco Tar Oil for Electronic Cigarette - Virginia Flavor (10ml)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySlimbo on 09/27/2013

This is pretty good. Didn't leak in transit. Unbroken seal on bottle. Come with a label on the bottle that is not shown in the picture. No % nicotine strength, no listed ingredients. Label says"E-liquid. Extract from pure essential oils. Supercritical CO2 extract Technology" Nicotine strength ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bydean007 on 03/09/2013

strong strong strong 4-5 puffs and i was feeling dizzy nice taste im no expert but i would guess that this is definitely 36mg or maybe little more strong again im a pack and a half smoker a day and this is totally satisfying my craving for smokes maybe to strong especially if your a light smoker could ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byabeamir on 01/18/2013

-good taste -smooth blow to throat feels -nice vapor -suitable for one who searching the tar oil that taste like real cigarette -can be mixed with any fruit flavor tar oil to make it more beautiful and tasty flavor -contains a lot of nicotine, but i do not what is the real nicotine level of this product ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byrsfanet on 11/23/2012

This product was cheap, the quality of it isn't the best but it's good. I didn't taste it yet but it smells okay, and from previous reviews it's good. There are no cons for this product, except for the very slow shipping. I live in the middle east, so it may be different for most other buyers. It's cheaper ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byalexarie on 07/04/2012