DX » Community » Reviews » Car Windshield Mini Holder Swivel Mount for Cell Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycolinou on 11/30/2016

    Really good for the price, good hold, easy to use in different positions. Only con : it's not 100% steady, that means that if the road is not perfectly flat, your smartphone will vibrate a little bit. But nothing wrong.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjanrintje on 10/18/2016

    Pros: Flexible way of mounting your phone into your car. I do not really like putting my phone to the windshield and for that I could easily mount this holder on the dashboard, with the self-adhesive pad which was included. I really like the flexibility it offers for adjustment angles and to is I... Read more

    Flexible multidirectional (smart)phone holder

    Impression:good,flexible mounting;

    0 0 4

  • posted byJKxxx on 10/03/2016

    Easy to use and also effective. At an very good price. A little smaller. For glass is not well suited. In the package is also smooth plate. For dashboard very good. Hold good. I've bought two - (one for mi brother).

    Good price Good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPercebe01 on 10/03/2016

    facil de poner. Parece sujetarse correctamente. El eje sobre el que gira no parece muy consistente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/06/2016

    Good small holder - it holds my defy+ very well but price is way too high

    Fine holder but not for this price Fine holder but not for this price

    Impression:good,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/26/2016

    Easy to use and also effective. At an very good price. A little smaller. For glass is not well suited. In the package is also smooth plate. For dashboard very good. Hold good.

    Small and practical Small and practical

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPizdek on 08/20/2016

    I bought this mount for smartphone to use it as dashboard camera. Small, camera on the phone has unobstructed view on the road. Great suction, additional adhesive base for dashboard. It has only side wings to hold the phone, but this is the price of slim design.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by480forlife on 07/06/2016

    Pro : affordable and solid build. Expect it to last for some time with normal use. Grips phone good, not afraid it will drop out because of vibration or something. Cons : none so far. delivery was quick enough

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsalguacil on 07/01/2016

    Ya es el segundo que compro, porque otros de otro tipo me han dado problemas. Muy contento con ambos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsalguacil on 04/13/2016

    He probado otros y se terminan cayendo con las vibraciones del coche, y este le tengo en el otro coche y llevo con el mas de una año pegado en el salpicadero sin que se me despegue Ademas es pequeño y no ocupa mucho espacio. Para mi, un buen producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere