DX » Community » Reviews » Car Windshield Mini Holder Swivel Mount for Cell Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoaogava on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Very good,Otimo,Worth;

    Pros: Produto muito bom para o preço dele, segura bem o celular e o braço não é frouxo, fica bem fixo onde você deixa. Ventosa ótima, nao desgruda mesmo em estrada irregular (paralelepípedo) Cons: Existe um pouco de vibração, mas se o uso for apenas para GPS, Musica e afins, nada q interfira, se... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymathiaswneto on 02/18/2017

    Impression:good,Pequeno,bad use;

    Pros: pequeno e fácil de encaixar o celular contra: não fixa direito no vidro, melhor para colar no painel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:good,compact,black;

    It grips phone too hard and with wide phones (HTC m9, LG G5, etc) they slip out hard. I use it now to hold air conditioner remote control.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysbmura on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Se acopla muy bien en un iphone 7 plus, ademas su agarre es muy bueno. me gusta mucho su comodidad para girar el telefono

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycolinou on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Really good for the price, good hold, easy to use in different positions. Only con : it's not 100% steady, that means that if the road is not perfectly flat, your smartphone will vibrate a little bit. But nothing wrong.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 10/18/2016

    Impression:good,flexible mounting;

    Pros: Flexible way of mounting your phone into your car. I do not really like putting my phone to the windshield and for that I could easily mount this holder on the dashboard, with the self-adhesive pad which was included. I really like the flexibility it offers for adjustment angles and to is I... Read more

    Flexible multidirectional (smart)phone holder

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 10/03/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Easy to use and also effective. At an very good price. A little smaller. For glass is not well suited. In the package is also smooth plate. For dashboard very good. Hold good. I've bought two - (one for mi brother).

    Good price Good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPercebe01 on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    facil de poner. Parece sujetarse correctamente. El eje sobre el que gira no parece muy consistente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/06/2016

    Impression:good,compact;

    Good small holder - it holds my defy+ very well but price is way too high

    Fine holder but not for this price Fine holder but not for this price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/26/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Easy to use and also effective. At an very good price. A little smaller. For glass is not well suited. In the package is also smooth plate. For dashboard very good. Hold good.

    Small and practical Small and practical

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere