DX » Community » Reviews » Car Windshield Mini Holder Swivel Mount for Cell Phone (5.0~7.5cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    Good small holder - it holds my defy+ very well but price is way too high

    Fine holder but not for this price

    Impression:good,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/26/2016

    Easy to use and also effective. At an very good price. A little smaller. For glass is not well suited. In the package is also smooth plate. For dashboard very good. Hold good.

    Small and practical Small and practical

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPizdek on 08/20/2016

    I bought this mount for smartphone to use it as dashboard camera. Small, camera on the phone has unobstructed view on the road. Great suction, additional adhesive base for dashboard. It has only side wings to hold the phone, but this is the price of slim design.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by480forlife on 07/06/2016

    Pro : affordable and solid build. Expect it to last for some time with normal use. Grips phone good, not afraid it will drop out because of vibration or something. Cons : none so far. delivery was quick enough

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsalguacil on 07/01/2016

    Ya es el segundo que compro, porque otros de otro tipo me han dado problemas. Muy contento con ambos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsalguacil on 04/13/2016

    He probado otros y se terminan cayendo con las vibraciones del coche, y este le tengo en el otro coche y llevo con el mas de una año pegado en el salpicadero sin que se me despegue Ademas es pequeño y no ocupa mucho espacio. Para mi, un buen producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 03/31/2016

    Es un buen producto pero hay que tener mucho cuidado al manejarlo ya que el mecanismo interno (con el cual se mantiene en su posición) es muy frágil. Se me rompió a un mes de comprarlo. Aún funciona roto pero se despega con mayor facilidad. Pros: Tamaño, se adapta a diferentes tamaños. Cons: Se... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrammetjee on 03/20/2016

    pros: Putt it on place (like the windows), twist and its done. You can easily tweak the angel of the phone and lock it again. you can 'fold' it, materials are good: seems unbreakable, but doesnt weighs a ton. any phone will fit (may be not the Galaxy Note). real awesome gadget. and because the to... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrjmjb on 02/29/2016

    Pros: Handy car cellphone holder. Bit better then the ones you need to stick in air vent. This one sticks on the window. compact product so easy to take with you. cons: cant take phone out with one hand. overall: handy good product. easy to use.

    Impression:good,handy to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd1srdkb2imb on 02/21/2016

    5 years ago was the quality much better but the seller is good. Jetzt für die Kunden aus Deutschland.....die Ware ist sehr gut und ich bin mit der Lieferung zufrieden.

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere