DX » Community » Reviews » Car Windshield Mini Holder Swivel Mount for Cell Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrafa9427 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Me serviu muito bem pra por no vidro do neu carro.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycosmicdude on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Easy to use and has a solid grip for the phone. Cons: The extender to adjust the width could have a lock stage mechanism, it retracts all the way back as soon as you release the phone. Very pleased and it arrived quickly. No problem recomending this product.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybadfille on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I bought in july 2015, this cellphone holder last around 2 years and then broke. Overall, for the price and the quality it's a good deal

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 07/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    adorei o produto espero em breve comprar mais produto ele é de muito boa qualidade

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10907729 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Ótima qualidade!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoseph303 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Price Cons: Mounting sticker is useless. Scrape off and get a 3M adhesive.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10545972 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    I previously bought this car mount for myself because of the price and reviews and I wasn't disappointed. It was tricky to figure out at first without any instructions, but I've been using it for months without any issues. It has only fallen once, which was during the first week I installed it on... Read more

    Bought a second one as a gift - Works well and so affordable!

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoaogava on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Very good,Otimo,Worth;

    Pros: Produto muito bom para o preço dele, segura bem o celular e o braço não é frouxo, fica bem fixo onde você deixa. Ventosa ótima, nao desgruda mesmo em estrada irregular (paralelepípedo) Cons: Existe um pouco de vibração, mas se o uso for apenas para GPS, Musica e afins, nada q interfira, se... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymathiaswneto on 02/18/2017

    Impression:good,Pequeno,bad use;

    Pros: pequeno e fácil de encaixar o celular contra: não fixa direito no vidro, melhor para colar no painel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:good,compact,black;

    It grips phone too hard and with wide phones (HTC m9, LG G5, etc) they slip out hard. I use it now to hold air conditioner remote control.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere