DX » Community » Reviews » Re-useable Plastic Frame Resin Lens Anaglyphic Blue + Red 3D Glasses
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Muy bueno Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMilospa on 11/27/2015

    for little money you get the possibility of watching 3D films on ordinary TV

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelvin123 on 09/04/2015

    good i have ordered it and i got a special product i like this product, when i purchased them. the quality is and good and price is less for me a student :)

    Impression:Very good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Este es un excelente producto, a mis hijos le encantan los libros 3D, lamentablemente estos libros traen unos lentes de cartón de muy mala calidad, si pierdes o rompes esos lente, tu libro se vuelve inútil. Estos lentes son la SOLUCIÓN de muy buena calidad tus libros siempre estarán a salvo y ser... Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno,educativo,Buen accesorio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycascer1 on 07/26/2015

    These glasses are great for some fun 3D projects and games on the computer. They are pretty comfortable and definitely worth the very low price. Pros: Cheap, Comfortable, Lightweight Cons: Anaglyphic 3D isn't really a thing anymore.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohanVHS on 06/08/2015

    works as it should! no cons for now... still works and i have not had any problems with it... for this price its a very good product... would cost alot more here in this country... if you want to watch 3d... this is the product for u

    Impression:good,Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:good;

    1 2 0

  • posted byRenoise on 04/29/2015

    Pros: The price, of course. The build is okay, it does do what it is supposed to. Comes bubble-wrap protected against damage. Cons: It couls be less flimsy, but for the price it is still fine.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydikk on 04/26/2015

    Good!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydruida69 on 04/16/2015

    Do the work

    Impression:good,BOM,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKermit79 on 04/13/2015

    On ne peux pas vraiment décrire ce produit mais il est parfait. Il rempli sa fonctionnalité, je peux désormais jouer et voir des vidéos en 3D, sans avoir mal à la tête, et sans que les lunettes me gènes !

    Impression:good,BOM,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere