DX » Community » Reviews » Compact 1300-C Butane Jet Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good excellent cool Small Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDgant on 01/22/2017

    Impression:good,cool,excellent;

    funciona muy bien, compacto y ergonómico, solo que en ocasiones no enciende a la primera y cuesta que encienda pero no es muy común esa falla.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10684405 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good,Small,Best Price;

    The lighter is a great lighter, is has a fuction to lock the flame, that give you te optuniton to soldear with it. only the ring on it is a bit weak, and it get stuck in the package, but i cut it off. and now it great, works very wel. and i think the price is the best. is the cheaps gas lighter

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10735175 on 12/06/2016

    Impression:good,cool,excellent;

    Really good lighter. Its compact and easy to use. Fits in every pocket and its easy to carry around. Flame adjustment and a lock so that the flame keeps going. Overall a very good lighter!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/16/2016

    Impression:cool;

    Pros: tiene un diseño muy cool Cons: viene sin gas, pero por viajar en avion es logico, el liquido no es muy caro ni dificil de conseguir, pero el producto dejo de funcionar correctamente despues de una sola recarga. no lo recomiendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbratus on 09/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: At least for me, the best lighter out there! Cons: Nothing Overall: Working as expected. Best buy!

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbratus on 09/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: At least for me, that's the best lighter out there... Cons: Nothing Overall: Working as expected. Best buy!

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/02/2016

    Impression:good,cool,excellent;

    Basically it is the same lighter as SKU:194587 just a little more expensive (stickers are different for this price ;) ) I'm a smoker and I'm using it on daily basis -jet lighters aren't economical but this one is exception moreover - sometimes I'm using it for something different than lighting ;)... Read more

    2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend) 2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend) 2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeimetei on 08/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    The brand of this lighter changed a lot.. however quality seems to be constant.. i'm happy with it^ Even after letting it slip out of my hands.. it still working perfect, what i did not expect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    Pros: good quality, well built, looks cool, works good, and most important.. cheap price. Cons: none so far, does the job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCybaForge on 05/11/2016

    Impression:Good price,Bad product,defective on arrival;

    Pros: Seems to be a good price, would be good if it worked Cons: It didn't work whatsoever, don't buy this I didn't find out that this unit was defective until over 5 days after i received the product (had to buy gas) and so i would have to pay 35% if i wanted it to be replaced. Rediculous

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere