DX » Community » Reviews » Compact 1300-C Butane Jet Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good excellent cool Good price Bad product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/16/2016

    Pros: tiene un diseño muy cool Cons: viene sin gas, pero por viajar en avion es logico, el liquido no es muy caro ni dificil de conseguir, pero el producto dejo de funcionar correctamente despues de una sola recarga. no lo recomiendo

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbratus on 09/07/2016

    Pros: At least for me, the best lighter out there! Cons: Nothing Overall: Working as expected. Best buy!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 6

  • posted bymbratus on 09/07/2016

    Pros: At least for me, that's the best lighter out there... Cons: Nothing Overall: Working as expected. Best buy!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 5

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/02/2016

    Basically it is the same lighter as SKU:194587 just a little more expensive (stickers are different for this price ;) ) I'm a smoker and I'm using it on daily basis -jet lighters aren't economical but this one is exception moreover - sometimes I'm using it for something different than lighting ;)... Read more

    2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend) 2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend) 2nd best lighter that I bought here (for my friend)

    Impression:good,cool,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byeimetei on 08/07/2016

    The brand of this lighter changed a lot.. however quality seems to be constant.. i'm happy with it^ Even after letting it slip out of my hands.. it still working perfect, what i did not expect.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Pros: good quality, well built, looks cool, works good, and most important.. cheap price. Cons: none so far, does the job.

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCybaForge on 05/11/2016

    Pros: Seems to be a good price, would be good if it worked Cons: It didn't work whatsoever, don't buy this I didn't find out that this unit was defective until over 5 days after i received the product (had to buy gas) and so i would have to pay 35% if i wanted it to be replaced. Rediculous

    Impression:Good price,Bad product,defective on arrival;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9561869 on 03/31/2016

    Pros: really convenient, pocket size. Torch is working good and I am being using it for more than 3 months without problems. The transperant plastic on the tank allows you to easily see how much gas you have left until next refill.Great product! Cons: Key chain plastic holder broke, but it is not... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoltimmer on 03/15/2016

    Nice price, very sturdy, and gets really hot. The plastic is pretty high quality, and the top is pretty damn solid metal! Great lighter.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9855568 on 03/05/2016

    Very good Lighter and very easy to refill. Top Product. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere