DX » Community » Reviews » Car 12V 24V Green LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8986910 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom e completo. Vale mesmo a pena;

    Carregador de celular, termostato e medidor da voltagem da bateria. Tem uma qualidade muito boa e foi muito barato. Mas... Esperei desde de janeiro para chegar o produto e chegou agora no fim de abril, aff. ninguém merece. Ficou show de bola, ótimo acabamento.

    Produto bom e barato

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMBTomsa on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Value for money;

    When you don't have a comp in your car... It is always good to know what is the temp. in the car... I recommend it!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8921402 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Fast charging FOR my iPhone.Look great in my car.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLbobe on 04/23/2017

    Impression:good,[email protected];

    Nápad a provedení skvělé. Má to i usb pro nabíjení různých zařízení. I čitelnost je skvělá jen bych byl spokojenější kdyby to mělo menší průměr. Prece jen to zabírá dost místa. Ovšem dost nespokojenej jsem s přesností měření. Pořídil jsem si to do kamionu pro kontrolu stavu baterie když dlouho s... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10878707 on 04/17/2017

    Impression:Value for money,užitečné ;

    Tři v jednom (voltmetr - ukazuje stav autobaterie v reálném čase, teploměr vnitřní a USB výstup). Kvalitní výrobek, cena perfektní, vše funkční, displej dobře viditelný a hlavně barevně odlišený (voltmetr - modrá barva, teploměr - červená barva).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10779922 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Poměr ceny a služeb;

    Po dobití baterie ve vozidle a nastartování motoru voltmeter zapraskal pojistka vyměněná ale voltmetr běžel asi 3 minuty a zhasnul. Pojistka je OK nevím čím to je.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiplook on 04/03/2017

    Impression:отлично,хорошо,Потрясающие;

    Все супер

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Value for money;

    Cool and nice Car 12V 24V Blue LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger. I bought it before and like it, so I repeated the buying again. Cool item indeed. Thank you DX.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10936948 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:Great product,It enhances the internal looks of the car;

    Real time temperature and voltage display. Display looks good and enhances the interior looks of the car. Con, if charging cable would have been provided, it would have been a great add on. Anyway, no complaints.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRJFerreira on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Very good,Otimo produto;

    Pros: Brilho dos leds é muito Bonito principalmente a noite. Facil de usar e com Otima qualidade! Cons: Nada ate agora. Vale a pena a compra!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere