DX » Community » Reviews » Car 12V 24V Green LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byljusko on 11/06/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: quick measurement, bright display, works as expected Cons: there is a slightly different voltage on car battery than in the car 12V connector

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarckhalo on 08/23/2017

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    Pros: Buena calidad de materiales, aspecto atractibo Cons: nada que decir

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLubonek on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Výrobek splnil moje očekávání, mohu doporučit

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by5817644 on 05/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    muito bom apesar da demora na entrega

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypBogey on 05/05/2017

    Impression:nice,big,Usefull;

    Pros: works, it charges the phone or whatever device you plug in and the temperature and voltmeter are accurate cons: the head is a little bigger than I have expected (haven't checked the specifications before I ordered), but it is not an impediment

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8986910 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom e completo. Vale mesmo a pena;

    Carregador de celular, termostato e medidor da voltagem da bateria. Tem uma qualidade muito boa e foi muito barato. Mas... Esperei desde de janeiro para chegar o produto e chegou agora no fim de abril, aff. ninguém merece. Ficou show de bola, ótimo acabamento.

    Produto bom e barato

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMBTomsa on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Value for money;

    When you don't have a comp in your car... It is always good to know what is the temp. in the car... I recommend it!

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8921402 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Fast charging FOR my iPhone.Look great in my car.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLbobe on 04/23/2017

    Impression:good,[email protected];

    Nápad a provedení skvělé. Má to i usb pro nabíjení různých zařízení. I čitelnost je skvělá jen bych byl spokojenější kdyby to mělo menší průměr. Prece jen to zabírá dost místa. Ovšem dost nespokojenej jsem s přesností měření. Pořídil jsem si to do kamionu pro kontrolu stavu baterie když dlouho s... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10936948 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:Great product,It enhances the internal looks of the car;

    Real time temperature and voltage display. Display looks good and enhances the interior looks of the car. Con, if charging cable would have been provided, it would have been a great add on. Anyway, no complaints.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere