DX » Community » Reviews » Car 12V 24V Green LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRJFerreira on 03/24/2017

    Pros: Brilho dos leds é muito Bonito principalmente a noite. Facil de usar e com Otima qualidade! Cons: Nada ate agora. Vale a pena a compra!

    Impression:Very good,Otimo produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Very good and usefull product. If is in more colors will be nice. And one more usb port. Plug and play.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybustok69 on 03/19/2017

    Pros: Enchufar y listo. Proporciona una fácil y clara lectura. Cont: ....

    Impression:Gran calidad,Funcionamiento simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10720480 on 03/14/2017

    Very nice and cool car thermometer and charger, so practical and cool design. Glad to deal with DX.com and their honesty in the type of products bought from them and the shipping method with cool packaging way. I will always deal with this site for sure.

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Value for money;

    0 0 1

  • posted byStripyfer on 03/04/2017

    Pros : great quality, precise mesurement. Green/red symbols are not to bright just perfect to see in sunlight and not to disturbed in night. USB charge fit great but maybe not fast as I'm used to have.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuduhcr on 02/15/2017

    Ótimo produto. Bastante útil.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykorgeza75 on 02/06/2017

    Pros: Voltage is high enough to charge my Samsung S5 and also give info about car battery load. Fits perfectly into the car cigar lighter port, never gets loose. Cons: I'd expect narrower grade (0,1 °C). Other: -10 °C is the lowest degree the display shows (not an error, datasheet shows this)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoshemedin on 01/24/2017

    I allready bought two of this kid to my car and to mi daughter car.. this is the third that I buy. it gives ab important info about battery condition and the charging system. shows info that does not exist in a stabdad car instrument display helped me locate a starting problem I had in my car

    Impression:Awesome,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfnccom on 01/18/2017

    very nice gadget happy to get working well accurate voltage temperature also correct 5V USB charger amp not confirmed, should better 2.0 for fast charging

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10292251 on 12/20/2016

    si excelente servicio el producto tal como indica en la paguina un saludo

    Impression:good,Coche 12V 24V voltímetro LED verde y termómetro LE;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere