DX » Community » Reviews » Car 12V 24V Green LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10899791 on 07/15/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Accurate temperatur and voltage display

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by5592016 on 07/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    Quality look. Beautiful display. Usb port's output is strong.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcusJansson on 07/02/2017

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Value for money;

    Small, easy to fit in car, look amazing and with a USB its perfekt for my car. Realy good with the temp and it lights up nice at night

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaulore35 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:Great product,Value for money,Excelente!;

    Demorou muito para chegar. 133 dias para chegar. O produto tem bom acabamento e cumpre o que promote! Recomendo.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypatya on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Работает Нет

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynano2812 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Gostei da qualidade e o prazo veio no tempo certo, coloquei no carro e no mesmo instante mostrou tudo adorei.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeasi on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Suit all my needs. No cons. Recommended!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11202791 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    I am pleased with this item that you have sent me, and yes , I would recommend to others , and unfortunately i have not been able to send a picture or video thank you again.

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byira60 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,хорошо;

    Аккуратненькая,в блистере-все удобно и функционально,тут и ЮСБ зарядка и термометр салона и ток.Все аккуратно сделано.Рекомендую.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10878707 on 04/17/2017

    Impression:Value for money,užitečné ;

    Tři v jednom (voltmetr - ukazuje stav autobaterie v reálném čase, teploměr vnitřní a USB výstup). Kvalitní výrobek, cena perfektní, vše funkční, displej dobře viditelný a hlavně barevně odlišený (voltmetr - modrá barva, teploměr - červená barva).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere