DX » Community » Reviews » Car 12V 24V Green LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeasi on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Suit all my needs. No cons. Recommended!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11202791 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    I am pleased with this item that you have sent me, and yes , I would recommend to others , and unfortunately i have not been able to send a picture or video thank you again.

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byira60 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,хорошо;

    Аккуратненькая,в блистере-все удобно и функционально,тут и ЮСБ зарядка и термометр салона и ток.Все аккуратно сделано.Рекомендую.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10878707 on 04/17/2017

    Impression:Value for money,užitečné ;

    Tři v jednom (voltmetr - ukazuje stav autobaterie v reálném čase, teploměr vnitřní a USB výstup). Kvalitní výrobek, cena perfektní, vše funkční, displej dobře viditelný a hlavně barevně odlišený (voltmetr - modrá barva, teploměr - červená barva).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiplook on 04/03/2017

    Impression:отлично,хорошо,Потрясающие;

    Все супер

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Value for money;

    Cool and nice Car 12V 24V Blue LED Voltmeter & Red LED Thermometer & USB Charger. I bought it before and like it, so I repeated the buying again. Cool item indeed. Thank you DX.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRJFerreira on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Very good,Otimo produto;

    Pros: Brilho dos leds é muito Bonito principalmente a noite. Facil de usar e com Otima qualidade! Cons: Nada ate agora. Vale a pena a compra!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good and usefull product. If is in more colors will be nice. And one more usb port. Plug and play.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybustok69 on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Gran calidad,Funcionamiento simple;

    Pros: Enchufar y listo. Proporciona una fácil y clara lectura. Cont: ....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Value for money;

    Very nice and cool car thermometer and charger, so practical and cool design. Glad to deal with DX.com and their honesty in the type of products bought from them and the shipping method with cool packaging way. I will always deal with this site for sure.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere