DX » Community » Reviews » Driveless 1.3MP HD Webcam with Built-in Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price buen precio works perfectly Aceptable good mic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanuami on 11/11/2016

    Es muy económica y la calidad de captura es acorde al precio. Tiene un zoom manual algo duro para ajustar pero se hace sin problemas.

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanuami on 09/26/2016

    Es barata y hace lo que debe, no veo ningún inconveniente con ella pues la calidad es acorde al precio.

    Impression:works perfectly,Aceptable,buen precio;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrbilyy on 09/10/2016

    Camera does produce nice and sharp image with good quality of sound. highly recommend!

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 07/24/2016

    This is a basic USB Webcam. It works, but the specification is widely different than the advertised one: *) No optical zoom *) 640x480 resolution Anyway ... it is working and auto detected by Linux.

    USB Webcam

    Impression:USB Webcam;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamile74 on 06/21/2016

    Cons : then only CONS I got it's coz I cannot record outside of my appartement. The image is white entirely. But for inside all ok and all good. it's : 320x240 30fps or 640x480 15fps... you doesn't need more for internet or network.... for my raspberry pi between 2 fibre optical flat. I cannot is... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfishbong on 03/30/2016

    Obviuously you cannot expect a real 1.3MPix camera for this price, and overall it is not a bad thing to have, but still i was disappointed in some ways. The only good things are the decent microphone and uncomplicated installation. However for some reason the camera's microphone will ALWAYS be as... Read more

    Adequate for the price

    Impression:Good price,good mic,low resolution, but has a decent microphone;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEckin on 12/24/2015

    Webcam works fine out of the box, and it fits perfectly with both of my monitors, which is cool. It's not really HD, maximum resolution is 480p. I wish I had noticed that before buying. Not a big deal but a bummer still.

    Impression:works perfectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZeShaY on 10/13/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly Cons: None

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRexxer on 10/06/2015

    looks great, works perfectly with win7, 8 and 10, resolution amazing and really sharp image, and even mic has really good quality

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly,good mic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinrin on 04/16/2015

    Fabulosa web cam,muy buena calidad y muy facil de instalar recomiendo este producto.Rapido en el envio.Muy satisfactorio para mi.Recomendable

    Impression:web cam;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere