DX » Community » Reviews » Driveless 1.3MP HD Webcam with Built-in Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price buen precio works perfectly Aceptable good mic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanuami on 11/11/2016

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly,buen precio;

    Es muy económica y la calidad de captura es acorde al precio. Tiene un zoom manual algo duro para ajustar pero se hace sin problemas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanuami on 09/26/2016

    Impression:works perfectly,Aceptable,buen precio;

    Es barata y hace lo que debe, no veo ningún inconveniente con ella pues la calidad es acorde al precio.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbilyy on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly;

    Camera does produce nice and sharp image with good quality of sound. highly recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricsi on 07/24/2016

    Impression:USB Webcam;

    This is a basic USB Webcam. It works, but the specification is widely different than the advertised one: *) No optical zoom *) 640x480 resolution Anyway ... it is working and auto detected by Linux.

    USB Webcam

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysamile74 on 06/21/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    Cons : then only CONS I got it's coz I cannot record outside of my appartement. The image is white entirely. But for inside all ok and all good. it's : 320x240 30fps or 640x480 15fps... you doesn't need more for internet or network.... for my raspberry pi between 2 fibre optical flat. I cannot is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfishbong on 03/30/2016

    Impression:Good price,good mic,low resolution, but has a decent microphone;

    Obviuously you cannot expect a real 1.3MPix camera for this price, and overall it is not a bad thing to have, but still i was disappointed in some ways. The only good things are the decent microphone and uncomplicated installation. However for some reason the camera's microphone will ALWAYS be as... Read more

    Adequate for the price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEckin on 12/24/2015

    Impression:works perfectly;

    Webcam works fine out of the box, and it fits perfectly with both of my monitors, which is cool. It's not really HD, maximum resolution is 480p. I wish I had noticed that before buying. Not a big deal but a bummer still.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZeShaY on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: Works perfectly Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRexxer on 10/06/2015

    Impression:Good price,works perfectly,good mic;

    looks great, works perfectly with win7, 8 and 10, resolution amazing and really sharp image, and even mic has really good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydinrin on 04/16/2015

    Impression:web cam;

    Fabulosa web cam,muy buena calidad y muy facil de instalar recomiendo este producto.Rapido en el envio.Muy satisfactorio para mi.Recomendable

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere