Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Sonoff Smart Wifi Switch DIY Remote Wireless Smart Switch Domotica Wifi Light Switch - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Easy to use Awesome Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:Easy to use;

    best building block of my domotic home automation system. Small and reliable, even hidden behind walls and ceiling, manage to catch the wifi signal and work.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:Easy to use;

    You can hide this one in almost anything thanks to its small size. It can also control high power appliances.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuisATM1978 on 08/25/2018

    Impression:good;

    control your devices from everywhere. poor signal receiver, must be near router. Gives you remote control of almost everything: lights, doors, ip cameras etc just plug before power socket.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySynQue on 08/24/2018

    Impression:works perfectly;

    I flashed these with an open source firmware and now they work fine with my home automation set and MTTQ

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycristobal2014 on 08/02/2018

    Impression:Cheap;

    es bueno pero no favil de configurar

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDexosaur on 07/25/2018

    Impression:Simple,Affordable;

    Pros: Simple to install, App is easy (can be found in Google Play), Cheap and very affordable way to change your lamps/light switch to a smart switch as long as you know some basics. Cons: One of the screws I received did not line up properly but not a big deal. I have had no problems installing... Read more

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9345765 on 06/18/2018

    Impression:Cheap,Easy to use;

    Best smart gadget I ever own. 10/10 will buy again.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeteZahutt on 06/16/2018

    Impression:good,Cheap,Easy to use;

    Great device, very useful and easy to use as configuring. Better than I expected. Highly recommended

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGroenner on 06/11/2018

    Impression:works perfectly,Awesome!;

    PROS: Fantastic product in every aspect. NO CONS. One observation. Its wi-fi does not have a long range, as expected. For home automation, you might need a powerful router or APs to ensure a good signal on switch. In some cases, it is best to use the one with remote RF.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagofuer on 05/25/2018

    Impression:good,Cheap,Easy to use;

    Pró: tem um tamanho adequado para que consiga colocar em um local que não fique aparente, sua configuração e utilização é muito simples, permitindo que qualquer pessoa com o mínimo de habilidade com tecnologia possa utilizar. Cons: Poderia ser menor para caber dentro da caixa de tomada. Ao invés... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere