Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Sonoff Smart Wifi Switch DIY Remote Wireless Smart Switch Domotica Wifi Light Switch - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Easy to use Awesome Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysjev1 on 03/17/2018

    Impression:works perfectly;

    Pros: Works ;-), Cheap, well built, easy setup. Can be reflashed with custom firmware. Cons: No earth connection.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprrprr on 03/05/2018

    Impression:good;

    Buen producto, fácil de configurar, fácil de operar, y un muy buen precio para la utilidad que presta. El software para controlarlo es bastante intuitivo.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 01/12/2018

    Impression:good;

    Great product, easy to use, could make it work with google home easily. Price is good also. The only con is that there is a fixed side for input L and N, so you have to know your electrical wires in order to plug it.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8912253 on 12/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Item is reasonably priced and functions as required. Cons: Ease o fuse is not always the best and the item's build quality could be better.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by60267 on 12/24/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Pros: Entrega rápida, bom custo-beneficio, fácil de configurar e usar, conectores práticos. Cons: Nada consta.

    Bom custo-beneficio Bom custo-beneficio Bom custo-beneficio Bom custo-beneficio Bom custo-beneficio

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartingl on 12/01/2017

    Impression:good,Bueno,Cheap;

    Quick delivery within 14 days to Germany. Modification with alternative firmware was easy and quick. Work now fine with new ESPEasy firmware. I had no trust on original firmware, so I decided to reflash it.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzmax65 on 11/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Oggetto utilissimo e dal rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytofernet on 11/23/2017

    Impression:excelente producto;

    Pros: É um produto com uma boa relação qualidade / preço, acessível, configurável por qualquer pessoa, mesmo sem grandes conhecimentos técnicos. Cons: A meu ver nenhum.

    Boa relação qualidade / preço

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11011603 on 10/21/2017

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Eficaz;

    Este aparato te permite mediante tu movil conectar y programar el encendido de otros aparatos estes donde estes. Yo lo uso y es muy fiable y facil tanto de uso como de instalación.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11537488 on 10/18/2017

    Impression:effective;

    pro :perfect functionality, possibility to create timers. Price is 1/3 of this in Belgium con : only the transport time I make publicity with my friends because i'm very pleased with it

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere