Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Sonoff Smart Wifi Switch DIY Remote Wireless Smart Switch Domotica Wifi Light Switch - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Easy to use Awesome Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11011603 on 10/21/2017

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Eficaz;

    Este aparato te permite mediante tu movil conectar y programar el encendido de otros aparatos estes donde estes. Yo lo uso y es muy fiable y facil tanto de uso como de instalación.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11537488 on 10/18/2017

    Impression:effective;

    pro :perfect functionality, possibility to create timers. Price is 1/3 of this in Belgium con : only the transport time I make publicity with my friends because i'm very pleased with it

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11537488 on 10/18/2017

    Impression:effective;

    Pro: works like a charm. I'm very pleased with it and will buy some others Con : transport takes a long time but i think it's normal. The configuration is simple once you understand how it works

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySilvanoSP on 09/21/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,effective;

    Small and lightweight, easy to fit and fix anywhere. There is a button so you can toggle the output directly on the device or you can use the app. It is easy to set up and use, the app lets you set timers and triggers and is connected to the cloud, so you can control and monitor it over internet... Read more

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10743801 on 09/08/2017

    Impression:excelente producto,Awesome!,Perfecto en su cometido;

    Excelente producto, todo bien, gracias Un poco tardado pero es aso cuando el producto viene de tal lejos.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabonell on 08/09/2017

    Impression:excelente producto,Awesome!,Perfecto en su cometido;

    The best product and easy to install and use

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJORGAN683 on 08/06/2017

    Impression:excelente producto;

    llego todo rápido y en buen estado recomendado vendedor

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStickeyTape on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Awesome!;

    Pros: Product arrived good and working as expected. Started playing with products the moment I collected them from the postal service! Negatives: Shipping overseas take very long time. Expedited shipping is very expensive mid ground might be good value.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndny1tkqb878 on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality product,effective;

    Fast delivery, SW works good just with scanning the QR code.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfranumo on 07/14/2017

    Impression:Good quality product,effective;

    Bueno y muy útil, facil de configurar y cumple plenamento con mis expectativas. Conectado a un enchufe multiple permite conectar varis artefactos simultáneamente.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere