DX » Community » Reviews » E27 60MM 5W RGB Multicolored IR Remote Control Light Bulb (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfhenriq on 10/30/2013

Beautifull light, many colors and good to use in the bedroom as a small light at night the remote works from a larg distancy.the light is not strong but works fine. the TV or Cable remote control use to change the color or turned on-off the light. there is a interference from the others IR remote controls ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byBraduV on 09/17/2013

Simple to use, works as advertised, everything is ok. I've been using it for 9 months and I had no problems with it. I've installed it in an IKEA FADO lamp and the remote works through the milky glass. The available modes are very useful and the fact that you can dim the light is awesome. This product ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byba034370 on 01/28/2013

Easy to use, plug and play, the remote works fine. No need to use the wall switch, you can use remote only. Useful when you already are lying and do not want to get up to turn off the light. The light is not bright enough to illuminate the room, it is just decorative light. Even using 3 lamp together ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bysavalla on 01/15/2013

Awesome light bulb! Mine arrived in one piece and working perfectly! The remote works perfectly (must be pointed to the bulb, but it works if the light bulb is inside some cover, like a lamp - like I keep in my house). The bulb has a good quality, do not get warm with use (I let mine on during the whole ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bysyc on 09/27/2012