DX » Community » Reviews » Micro SD / TF to MS Pro Duo Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect cool Good price not good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybigdeiv on 03/15/2017

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    Все работает как нужно, нареканий нет. Функции свои выполняет! Качество хорошее.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10714671 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Works with my PSP 2008 even faster than original Sony MemorySticks, boots custom firmware, doesn't make any problems.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypamrodrigues on 02/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Muito bom, recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPerecDK on 02/04/2017

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    It is very interesting. When two microsds are inserted, PSP demands a format... Tried with 1 micro sd on 32 gb and one 4 gb - I will try with two micro sd on 32 or with one 64 and 32)))  later Cons : no

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10670342 on 11/14/2016

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    i using this adapter with psp 1004 and sandisk micro sd card, works perfect

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrnd7h3jmj8vfj on 08/28/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    This dual micro SD / tf to Memory stick adapter works perfectly, I tried it out with two 2GB cards but it should also function perfectly with two 32G cards to lead to a full capacity of 64G which is definitely comfortable enough for a PSP.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9134878 on 08/03/2016

    Impression:not good;

    Unfortunately it doesn't work due to extremely low material quality, I've got a brand new Sandisk 16GB class 10 Micro SD, plugged it in and I put it inside my PSP 200x, and formatted it as a Memory Stick Pro Duo. So far so good right? After couple of minutes I put the PSP into sleep mode, and it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Works Well;

    Pros: two microsd slots, works well. Cons: little bit on the expensive side, material quality isn't the best.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysigudian on 07/02/2016

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    Perfect device for PSP to load up backups and emulators. Can use two SD cards, then you have to do a format, and you can get loads of space.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManzige on 04/14/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    fantastico adaptador doble micro sd a memory sic pro duo,lo compre para una psp y admite cualquiera micro sd de cualquier capacidad para almacenar tus juegos,musica peliculas en tu psp.funciona perfectamente en cualquier psp o camara fotografica con sistema memory stick produo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere