DX » Community » Reviews » 45-in-1 Multi-Bit Screwdrivers Set - Yellow + Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Useful muito bom Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalex55reg on 02/12/2015

    Everything you need for home repair laptop! + Looks qualitatively and professionally - Perhaps a soft metal for frequent use

    Everything you need for home repair laptop!

    Impression:Everything you need for home repair laptop!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDescor on 02/11/2015

    Excellent screwdrives kit, great scredrives diversity. Pros: Variety of screwdrives, excellent relation price-quality, great case. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWyrla on 02/11/2015

    Não há nenhum contra exatamente, o produto é ótimo, super útil, bonito, etc. É pequeno, então não porque se preocupar com espaço, ele atende à todas necessidades.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypadiya on 01/22/2015

    Me ha parecido genial la compra de esta herramienta. Tiene casi todas las puntas, incluso las de iphone. Muy buena compra la verdad.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagosta80 on 01/12/2015

    The product is ok and very useful. The only con I found is that the tips sometimes get inside the handle if you push it a little bit harder.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZeusin on 12/30/2014

    Pros: good screwdrivers set. Have a little compartment to put the screws... it's very usefull. The screwdriver tip is magnetized. Cons: The words of the screwdriver is losing it color, but this is not a big problem...

    Review 45-in-1 Multi-Bit Screwdrivers Set Review 45-in-1 Multi-Bit Screwdrivers Set Review 45-in-1 Multi-Bit Screwdrivers Set

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8885777 on 12/22/2014

    pros: small and fine set, all you need for diffrent screws cons: quality Must have for unscrewing screws (phone, little electric gadgets)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarkranim on 12/07/2014

    It's impressive how many different bit types there are in this case. It's nicely finished, the bits are fixed in a dense foam so as not to fly around. I was pleasantly surprised to find suitable bits for a few screws I wasn't even aware I might have to open. Minor nitpicks: I find the single and... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8774847 on 12/05/2014

    Excellent price, with a comprehensive selection of screwdriver heads and hex keys. Would definitely buy another set if I ever lose or damage this set.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZACHARI.CO on 11/21/2014

    It's absolutely awesome. Good to use when working on small or large projects like rc cars or playing around with other model like hobbies

    Impression:It works. It's awesome. It's handy. Woohooo;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections