DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Nenhum good! Хорошо! Conforme É O ESPERADO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    These magnets does exactly what they should Very strong for their size. Cheap and useful, fast delivery

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGanjani on 01/20/2015

    The magnets are very small, but very strong. I have glued them to some decorational items and i have put them on my fridge- thats just one idea of the many practical uses they have

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleksInk on 01/19/2015

    Не доложили один магнит.

    Impression:Хорошо!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleologro on 01/13/2015

    Estoy muy conforme con el envío. Cumple con lo anunciado y es un artículo de una excelente calidad. Tardó algo de tiempo en llegar pero es normal debido a la distancia de mi país. Muy contento con el servicio de Dealextreme.

    Impression:Conforme;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajm1 on 01/12/2015

    Super stong, have to slide to separate.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashkins0 on 01/08/2015

    Pros: very powerfull, Got stuck to my table, took my time to release it. Can use it for a lot of things, high quality. Cones: none.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulozan on 01/06/2015

    É O ESPERADO!

    Impression:É O ESPERADO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosenildo1000 on 11/18/2014

    Muito forte atendeu só a demora mais de três meses, menor que um grão de feijão mas muito forte!

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybinhnn on 06/23/2014

    Very strong magnets, I try to use other magnets to build magnet fan follow some guids on Internet. Those magnets are not strong enough so I buy this Super-strong one. It is really strong and I hope I can success with my magnets fan. Will upload video if I can do it. abit small and thin one, so my... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bySureal_1 on 06/05/2014

    These are strong magnates that are very positive on one side. take care, the magnates are brittle and can break easy. furthermore, although one side is very positive and attractive to fridges and the likes, the other side is extremely negative and might just suck the bum cheeks off your ferocious... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections