DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets - Silver (8mm/ 20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Quality Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteodim on 03/08/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Small and powerful magnets. They come well packaged. Price is good compared with other sources.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabrinastrul on 02/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    It is good, and it is easy to use, and it is very Strong that is very good to mantain my papers on the board.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10803438 on 01/08/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Great little magnets, super-super-super strong for the size. Not for kids as they are really thin, making them perfect for just about any application. DX delivered just like they said they would and I am totally confident in their services.

    3 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndro87 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    ... but good enough for this price and purpose I bought them for

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    very good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCthulhosan on 12/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    There aren't much to say about magnets. They are strong and small. Good for making some door/cover to stay closed, for example (I'm using them for my wardrobe and cupboards doors.).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydinizrgo on 11/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: barato, simples de utilizar, ótima aderência magnética. Cons: acabamento muito simples, conforme aderem um ao outro pode gerar uma dificuldade de separação.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfededanifer on 10/27/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros los he utilizado para fabricar unos imanes para la nevera No tengo contras

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrjcastro10 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    o produto funciona bem, muito forte, só achei que fosse maior, recomendo que olhem bem o tamanho na descriçao do anuncio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaleoGamer on 09/29/2016

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Quality;

    To avoid much dust in the pc self which is not healthy for the hardware, i was looking for strong and tiny magnets that will fit on the fan and dust filters in my gaming pc. So i found the 20 pice magnets on dx. I glued 4 magnets on the dust filter and fan self with a hot glue gun. Now its easy... Read more

    Usefull for dust filters in a pc Usefull for dust filters in a pc Usefull for dust filters in a pc

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere