DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Nenhum good! Conforme Хорошо!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydvdtuup on 02/06/2015

    Pros: These magnets are very small but still incredibly strong!! Cons: There actually are no cons that I can think of. I can rerecommend these to anyone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    These magnets does exactly what they should Very strong for their size. Cheap and useful, fast delivery

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGanjani on 01/20/2015

    The magnets are very small, but very strong. I have glued them to some decorational items and i have put them on my fridge- thats just one idea of the many practical uses they have

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleksInk on 01/19/2015

    Не доложили один магнит.

    Impression:Хорошо!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleologro on 01/13/2015

    Estoy muy conforme con el envío. Cumple con lo anunciado y es un artículo de una excelente calidad. Tardó algo de tiempo en llegar pero es normal debido a la distancia de mi país. Muy contento con el servicio de Dealextreme.

    Impression:Conforme;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajm1 on 01/12/2015

    Super stong, have to slide to separate.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashkins0 on 01/08/2015

    Pros: very powerfull, Got stuck to my table, took my time to release it. Can use it for a lot of things, high quality. Cones: none.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulozan on 01/06/2015

    É O ESPERADO!

    Impression:É O ESPERADO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosenildo1000 on 11/18/2014

    Muito forte atendeu só a demora mais de três meses, menor que um grão de feijão mas muito forte!

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byartetavn on 08/21/2014

    I bought this item initially for no purpose. Just curious about the rare earth magnet. Now i have many things done with this magnet such as the fix for the bicycle computer sensor. Just need to be carefull not to let the magnet hit the metal or themselves too hard because it will be broken after.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections