Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets - Silver (8mm/ 20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11546206 on 02/27/2018

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: good price, cheap, but good quality and very strong for it's small size Cons: none Good ratio of price and quality, I am using this magnets for making all kind of fridge magnets and decorations, I've tried various sizes and they are perfect. I highly recommend.

    Strong magnets

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9925602 on 01/11/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: strong and small Cons: really really thin so they are easy to crack.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysupersloth on 11/22/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    super strong magnets, very good price. no single complant from me after 3 years of having them, other than that they are a bit ttoo small (it's easy to lose them if they fall underneath a furniture piece

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquines on 10/25/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfectos.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandbad on 10/10/2017

    Impression:perfect,Strong;

    I use this magnet on my UV flatbed printer, to block the object that I have to print. The magnet power is very high and the height is very low (about 1mm), exactly what I need. I buy a lot of this, because is a little fragile

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandbad on 09/29/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very thin, I use it to block the object on an UV flatbed printer. The power of the magnets are very high. As every magnet, they are breakable, you must pay attention. The price is reasonable. excellent for home-made project.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8780717 on 09/19/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere