DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Quality Nenhum good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9734581 on 04/24/2016

    Great little magnets , strong am using them to make a magnetic stirrer for my ejuice.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLionnus on 03/23/2016

    Pros: They are very strong. They also arrived pretty fast and were well packed. Cons: One magnet broke immediately while trying to get it separated from the others.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 02/29/2016

    goood item lots of uses

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9845575 on 02/26/2016

    Very useful for everyday. small and strong magnets, KEEP AWAY FROM MEDIA DEVICES, this may cause problems to electronics.

    Impression:excellent,Small and effective;

    0 0 1

  • posted byErnieMoon on 02/25/2016

    strong magnets

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShacuar on 02/23/2016

    Маленькие, да удаленькие. Очень мощные магниты для своего размера. Цепляю на один до 5 отверток, дверцы от некоторой мебели также на них посадил. Эстетично, практично и недорого.

    Impression:Практичность,Размер,Мощность;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelias.weingaertner on 01/16/2016

    The Magnets are really strong and easly can keep stuff at my pinboard. I exspected the magnets to be thicker, but I just didn't pay much attention to the given size when ordering.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySERRANO811 on 11/09/2015

    perfecto articulño, cumple con su funcion, buen material, nada malo que decir de ellos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylevyener on 10/30/2015

    These are cheap strong magnets that actually work. They are rather small, but they function nonetheless. Definitely a recommender in a decent amount, since just 1 magnet is kind of hard to grab away from the batch.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylevyener on 10/07/2015

    I imagined them a bit bigger, but that was my own bad judgement. The magnets have very decent binding capacity. They can easily hold an A4 per magnet

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere