DX » Community » Reviews » Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Quality Nenhum good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypyrohawk on 08/03/2015

    Pros: Quite strong for their size (8mm) Cons: None They work really well, but after ordering I found DX sells 100 packs for a much better price. But if you only need 20, this will do fine

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiamchrismoran on 07/26/2015

    Pros: Strong for their size, killer price Cons: thin I got these to put in a box fan motor to convert it to a wind turbine. I would like them to be a bit thicker, but they worked out fine. They are pretty strong for their size. I'm not sure how others are using them. I read in the reviews often I... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byx22roma on 07/16/2015

    хорошо

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimran65 on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Extremely strong magnets Cons: Tiny in size

    Impression:as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpeedbird014 on 06/16/2015

    Pros: Very strong, yet very small magnets Cons: The small size can be a problem for some people. It can be easily lost if detached. The magnets are very small, about the diameter of a small watch battery. They're perfect as a shirt collar stay although care must be taken so that it doesn't get or... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9165578 on 06/11/2015

    Very strong for their size, but quite brittle. If you try to use these in a place where they'll get hit or moved too often, they'll snap. They are really thin, 1mm as stated. Very useful for crafts and such.

    Impression:excellent,Brittle;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhasancakir on 06/11/2015

    There's not much to talk about. It is a useful item when you need magnet. They are tiny but really strong. Actually it is quite hard to detach them from each other. They are that strong. Nice items for this price.

    Impression:Simple and nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylutnarat on 05/30/2015

    Very good magnets. Little and strong. Simple and usefull.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    products of very high quality . I did not expect this much. shipping was fast. costs low. Thanks deal extreme .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadak79 on 05/18/2015

    Magnetky na ledničku, maličké, ani nejdou vidět. Doporučuji!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere