Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Sonoff S20 Smart Wifi Socket Switch Remote Control Socket Outlet Timing Switch - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use smart 27 aan post.nl Bancontact Mister? Moest ingelogd 32
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:good;

    the plugs works very well and he green button allow to switch manually in case of. Very satisfied and cheap price

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:good;

    I can't stop bying this usefull plug to turn all my home classical plug into domotic ones. eWeLink application is perfect to automize everything

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:smart;

    probably the cheapest and the best domotic remote plug on he market. Very easy to mod and a lot of code sample of github

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byderfem on 09/04/2018

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: plug fit very well in EU format, easy to use and configure, long distance wifi Cons: nothing really

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoaomrq on 08/31/2018

    Impression:good,Easy to use,smart;

    Good equipment. Very easy to use and to personalize with other Firmwares.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFinous on 03/15/2018

    Impression:good,Easy to use,smart;

    Works absolutely perfect. Scheduled online, but could work offline.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDMiedema on 04/15/2017

    Impression:good;

    works easy

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byremmh01 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very easy to install and to use. I was surprises because of all the possebilities in the App (iOS). Super! I'm so happy with this device that i have ordered a second device.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystarszym on 03/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    Remote controling with timers is very usefull. I love this item, it helps me very much and it can help people to restart, turn on and of, improve daily routine and more... I really like it and suggest tu buy it... :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10802434 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    very easy to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere