DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Handheld Monopod for Digital Camera - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Very good product buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThomazette on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: practical and easy to carry inside the suitcase, excelent for amateur vídeos Cons: in extreme use in sports activities may not firm much a gopro or countour when fully extended (OBS.: Attention to the transport of this product in hand luggage, some airlines can bar the shipment, since it I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    it feels sturdy and is easy to use. the base of the handle also has a screw to allow you to place this monopod on a tripod and extend the height of your camera. perfect for high angle shots. cheap and great value

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedugonzal on 11/03/2015

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    Pros: Buena calidad, cumple su función. Lo he usado en repetidas ocasiones y de momento va bien. Cons: al estirar el palo se tiene que ir con precaución ya que se puede desmontar fácilmente. En general estoy satisfecho con la compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytonialmendros on 09/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    Es un palo resistente, bastante largo y muy facil de usar. Es recomendable no usarlo debajo del agua, pues termina estropeandose.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzuguznator on 08/11/2015

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    Pros: Cheap, excellent quality and product. I use it for my Sony Action Cam and I am very happy to have this monopod. I can use it in the forest, sea, water, etc. Cons: Nothing, everything works good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMr-Mo on 07/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    I bought this monopod to use it with a GoPro to shoot some selfie video on ski riding. The GoPro is to eavy and make the tube rotated so the camera finds itself the head back to front. Useless for me but a think it will be working for calm photos/videos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRibinhas on 06/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    If you don't need to much, this is it. Simple, cheap, easy to use: just connect you camera, put 2~5 seconds auto-shot and extend the pole

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byherovd on 06/07/2015

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    Pros: Nice quality. it's light weight but it feels solid in the hand. Nice grip for slippy hands. telescope stick. Standar size (1/4) of screw in 2 extremes (top and bottom hole of stick) Cons: I can't see any. Othe thoughts: ideal for use with Go Pro cams and such. You can't beat the price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlinhosacmd on 05/06/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto excelente por um custo muito bom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere