DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Handheld Monopod for Digital Camera
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Very good product buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzuguznator on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Cheap, excellent quality and product. I use it for my Sony Action Cam and I am very happy to have this monopod. I can use it in the forest, sea, water, etc. Cons: Nothing, everything works good

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMr-Mo on 07/10/2015

    I bought this monopod to use it with a GoPro to shoot some selfie video on ski riding. The GoPro is to eavy and make the tube rotated so the camera finds itself the head back to front. Useless for me but a think it will be working for calm photos/videos

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRibinhas on 06/23/2015

    If you don't need to much, this is it. Simple, cheap, easy to use: just connect you camera, put 2~5 seconds auto-shot and extend the pole

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byherovd on 06/07/2015

    Pros: Nice quality. it's light weight but it feels solid in the hand. Nice grip for slippy hands. telescope stick. Standar size (1/4) of screw in 2 extremes (top and bottom hole of stick) Cons: I can't see any. Othe thoughts: ideal for use with Go Pro cams and such. You can't beat the price.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlinhosacmd on 05/06/2015

    Produto excelente por um custo muito bom.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBigedio on 04/10/2015

    Easy to use and the price is right!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6641596 on 03/01/2015

    estoy muy contento, es de muy buena calidad, y se adapta perfectamente a la camara

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluferazan on 02/03/2015

    Monopod is nice, because you can´t find the people to take picture about you. With monopod I used in the last trip and take fantastic pictures with cel phone and cameras.

    Impression:Very good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymustacsshe on 01/21/2015

    Excelent product, fast delivery. Everything is ok! i don't have any const.

    Very Good!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere