DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Handheld Monopod for Digital Camera
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality buena Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRibinhas on 06/23/2015

    If you don't need to much, this is it. Simple, cheap, easy to use: just connect you camera, put 2~5 seconds auto-shot and extend the pole

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byherovd on 06/07/2015

    Pros: Nice quality. it's light weight but it feels solid in the hand. Nice grip for slippy hands. telescope stick. Standar size (1/4) of screw in 2 extremes (top and bottom hole of stick) Cons: I can't see any. Othe thoughts: ideal for use with Go Pro cams and such. You can't beat the price.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlinhosacmd on 05/06/2015

    Produto excelente por um custo muito bom.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBigedio on 04/10/2015

    Easy to use and the price is right!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6641596 on 03/01/2015

    estoy muy contento, es de muy buena calidad, y se adapta perfectamente a la camara

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluferazan on 02/03/2015

    Monopod is nice, because you can´t find the people to take picture about you. With monopod I used in the last trip and take fantastic pictures with cel phone and cameras.

    Impression:Very good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymustacsshe on 01/21/2015

    Excelent product, fast delivery. Everything is ok! i don't have any const.

    Very Good!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzule on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Very lightweight and portable. It is very small and easy to carry, easy to attach to my camera and gopro and it grows to a significant length, wich makes it easy to always get a good pictures Cons: After using it sometime, one of the tubes that form the total monopod, became a little loose,... Read more

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysadric on 01/17/2015

    This is the what I need for my gopro. I didnt tested it in water but works good at dry areas. Adjustable head has a screw it is stable. You can attach to tripod or another monopod from bottom.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: