DX » Community » Reviews » Sport Armband for Iphone 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Bien Boa qualidade works well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBloutoffie on 07/30/2015

    Pros: The Item is a great price, it works well and the quality is good. I approve well of this item. Cons: I never used it as it felt a bit tight on my arm to keep your phone in place. Item is not great to use

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9440226 on 07/28/2015

    Excelente producto, muy buena calidad y calzó a la perfección con mi telefono, además es muy cómodo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/16/2015

    Pros: El material del que esta hecho el producto es de gran calidad. Es muy comodo en el uso. Cons: Sin contras hasta ahora.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellvix on 06/28/2015

    That is an OK product, can be used for a few months. The problem is that it has a really pour built quality, so you really have to pay attention how yo take it off and how you put your phone in, otherwise it may break or rip off the plastic part.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygroovecain on 06/07/2015

    looks big, but fit the phone well i'm bit skinny so it a little big on my arms i end up giving this away, coz this a little lose on me, and i wouldn't use it for run.

    Impression:fit with the phone;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilvioraof on 01/21/2015

    Pros: Boa qualidade. Muito bom preço. Cons: Demora na chegada do produto. Apesar da boa qualidade o produto se desgata com o tempo e vale a pena pedir pelo menos 2 pelo preço.

    Impression:Very good,Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySigfri on 01/21/2015

    Pros: It works, fits in your arm easily. Con: Some people would desire to have a longer strap for thick arms and better locking. It is not rainproof, but i don't care as long as i don't run when raining

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEyeris on 01/15/2015

    pros: fits galaxy I, does the job. great to run with. cons: abit to big for a girls arm.

    Impression: works well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/26/2014

    Подходит для айфонов младше 5-ой модели. Хотя при желании и пятый влазиет. ИСпользуем для катания на велосипеде по пересеченке. удобно доставать. Универсальный размер.

    Сумка для iphone 2-3-4

    Impression:Very good,Отличная сумочка;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvascoan on 12/22/2014

    For the price, this is an awesome article. Not useful for thin arms.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere