DX » Community » Reviews » Sport Armband for Iphone 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Bien Boa qualidade works well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjarnaizc on 12/25/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros it fits perfectly with the iPhone. It had good materials and durable ones. Easy to wrap on your arm. Cons you can not use it if you wear a case for the phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynext3g on 08/15/2015

    Impression:OK,Very good,Bien;

    Fiz o pedido, produto chegou como descrito, bem embalado e como descrito na venda. Boa qualidade. Recomendo!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBloutoffie on 07/30/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: The Item is a great price, it works well and the quality is good. I approve well of this item. Cons: I never used it as it felt a bit tight on my arm to keep your phone in place. Item is not great to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9440226 on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente producto, muy buena calidad y calzó a la perfección con mi telefono, además es muy cómodo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: El material del que esta hecho el producto es de gran calidad. Es muy comodo en el uso. Cons: Sin contras hasta ahora.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellvix on 06/28/2015

    Impression:OK;

    That is an OK product, can be used for a few months. The problem is that it has a really pour built quality, so you really have to pay attention how yo take it off and how you put your phone in, otherwise it may break or rip off the plastic part.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygroovecain on 06/07/2015

    Impression:fit with the phone;

    looks big, but fit the phone well i'm bit skinny so it a little big on my arms i end up giving this away, coz this a little lose on me, and i wouldn't use it for run.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilvioraof on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Very good,Boa qualidade;

    Pros: Boa qualidade. Muito bom preço. Cons: Demora na chegada do produto. Apesar da boa qualidade o produto se desgata com o tempo e vale a pena pedir pelo menos 2 pelo preço.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySigfri on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Bien;

    Pros: It works, fits in your arm easily. Con: Some people would desire to have a longer strap for thick arms and better locking. It is not rainproof, but i don't care as long as i don't run when raining

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEyeris on 01/15/2015

    Impression: works well;

    pros: fits galaxy I, does the job. great to run with. cons: abit to big for a girls arm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere