DX » Community » Reviews » Sport Armband for Iphone 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Bien Boa qualidade works well Its really good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilvioraof on 01/21/2015

    Pros: Boa qualidade. Muito bom preço. Cons: Demora na chegada do produto. Apesar da boa qualidade o produto se desgata com o tempo e vale a pena pedir pelo menos 2 pelo preço.

    Impression:Very good,Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySigfri on 01/21/2015

    Pros: It works, fits in your arm easily. Con: Some people would desire to have a longer strap for thick arms and better locking. It is not rainproof, but i don't care as long as i don't run when raining

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEyeris on 01/15/2015

    pros: fits galaxy I, does the job. great to run with. cons: abit to big for a girls arm.

    Impression: works well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/26/2014

    Подходит для айфонов младше 5-ой модели. Хотя при желании и пятый влазиет. ИСпользуем для катания на велосипеде по пересеченке. удобно доставать. Универсальный размер.

    Сумка для iphone 2-3-4

    Impression:Very good,Отличная сумочка;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvascoan on 12/22/2014

    For the price, this is an awesome article. Not useful for thin arms.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesant77 on 12/17/2014

    Очень хороший товар!Доставлен довольно быстро.Цена вполне устраивает.Всем доволен.Большое спасибо!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychusvalverde on 12/17/2014

    Ideal for iphone 4, but for the iphone 5 is a bit small. However the use almost every day and every perfect moment . A very good buy considering the price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArkan0 on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Se adapta bien y la medida para el teléfono es la correcta. Cons: Aún no me ha dicho ninguna mi compañero, que es para el.

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorbelinschi on 09/23/2014

    Pros: let your hands free in the running, it is easy to use the cellphone even if its inside the case. Cons: it itches a litle, is larger then the necessary;

    Impression:Very good, works well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonzgtv on 08/27/2014

    It fits really well with my arms, doesnt move when running and very good looking. I was looking for something like this and it is what i expected about the images. Really recommended, if you are a runner and have an iphone 4, this is your product.

    Impression:Its really good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections