DX » Community » Reviews » 0.6" LCD PH Test Pen Set (3*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Quality Bueno Simple Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJonnywald on 09/27/2016

    Pros: Compact Comes with a plastic case Useful on the farm. Cons: Cheap material Came with 1 dead battery other thoughts: I only took 1 month to get to Brazil.

    Impression:Good product,Ph;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPIRIPI76 on 09/07/2016

    Pros: Fácil de usar, preciso, buena calidad cons: Ninguno perfecto para controlar el ph del agua de la piscina o pecera muy util

    Impression:Calidad,Buen producto;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: The readings are very accurate and stable. Easy to use and easy to calibrate. A+++++

    Impression:Good product,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymcmulan on 06/03/2016

    Pros: Bon produit. Bonne finition. Pile fournis. 2 sachets de poudre de PH diffèrent pour le calibrage inclus. Très beau pack. Cons: Les batteries sont arrivées vides. Le PH-mètre était allumé pendant le transport. Bottomline: Utilisé pour vérifier la bonne tenue d'un aquarium.

    Test PH LCD Test PH LCD Test PH LCD Test PH LCD

    Impression:Simple,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAurelio87 on 03/14/2016

    muito bom esse produto! gostei muito!

    Impression:Bueno,Qualidade,Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted byejes0 on 02/02/2016

    I got this to work with my aquarium, and for some hydroponic projects - it works as expected, feels like it's made of decent quality material. This works, and looks as good as comparable ones at more than twice the cost of this one. I needed this because traditional PH test kits are colour based,... Read more

    Impression:Simple,acurate,Colourblind;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    É um equipamento amador que mede o pH de substancias liquidas com muita precisão. Vem até com Buffers para você poder calibra-lo.

    Impression:Simple,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8745151 on 11/08/2015

    Good for use

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9486783 on 09/20/2015

    it's preatty cheap compared to local sellers which sell the same product for much higher. does the work well but it has to be calibrated before measuring, which is easy .also after measuring you gotta clean the electrode with destiller water, normal for all electronic ph meters. it came with 2 if... Read more

    Impression:Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfishingrawks on 07/13/2015

    cheap and affordable as compared to what my local is selling... so far its working well for me and i would recommend people to get it.

    Impression:Simple,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere