DX » Community » Reviews » 0.6" LCD PH Test Pen Set (3*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Quality Bueno Simple functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: The readings are very accurate and stable. Easy to use and easy to calibrate. A+++++

    Impression:Good product,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymcmulan on 06/03/2016

    Pros: Bon produit. Bonne finition. Pile fournis. 2 sachets de poudre de PH diffèrent pour le calibrage inclus. Très beau pack. Cons: Les batteries sont arrivées vides. Le PH-mètre était allumé pendant le transport. Bottomline: Utilisé pour vérifier la bonne tenue d'un aquarium.

    Test PH LCD Test PH LCD Test PH LCD Test PH LCD

    Impression:Simple,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAurelio87 on 03/14/2016

    muito bom esse produto! gostei muito!

    Impression:Bueno,Qualidade,Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted byejes0 on 02/02/2016

    I got this to work with my aquarium, and for some hydroponic projects - it works as expected, feels like it's made of decent quality material. This works, and looks as good as comparable ones at more than twice the cost of this one. I needed this because traditional PH test kits are colour based,... Read more

    Impression:Simple,acurate,Colourblind;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    É um equipamento amador que mede o pH de substancias liquidas com muita precisão. Vem até com Buffers para você poder calibra-lo.

    Impression:Simple,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8745151 on 11/08/2015

    Good for use

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9486783 on 09/20/2015

    it's preatty cheap compared to local sellers which sell the same product for much higher. does the work well but it has to be calibrated before measuring, which is easy .also after measuring you gotta clean the electrode with destiller water, normal for all electronic ph meters. it came with 2 if... Read more

    Impression:Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfishingrawks on 07/13/2015

    cheap and affordable as compared to what my local is selling... so far its working well for me and i would recommend people to get it.

    Impression:Simple,Bueno,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndicemyhgg96 on 07/09/2015

    Dear Seller, The delivery status is incorrect. The product was never delivered to my address. The product was purchased in September 2014 but was not delivered. I would like the seller to investigate what happened, because I paid for the product and not received.

    Impression:I did not received de product. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeugenii2 on 05/26/2015

    The meter registered almost exactly correct with the calibration buffer on arrival before I calibrated. Seems to need minor tweaks on the screw from use to use to set the calibration, but only minor variations. So far no complaints.

    Impression:Simple,Quality,functional;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere