DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Rechargeable 5-Mode Hair Trimmer with Accessories Set (220V AC)
Customer’s impression:
good Barato Perfecto Practical Good Battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygogileli on 01/31/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Rechargeable, long lasting battery, perfect cutting

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRino8 on 06/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Long battery time, waterproof, easy to use, good design Cons: The metal trim edge is a little too sharp when used without the plastic accessories, but thats not a big deal Overall: I would recommend this product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9116054 on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Perfecto;

    It's a great tool for anyone tired of visiting the barber's shop. Simple, and stylish design with easy grip to be able to use for anyone as long as you know what you want to cut.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywim2490 on 06/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    pro: the set is complete with al the parts bruch and oil included cons: light materials not for everyday use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygunarcg on 02/11/2015

    Impression:good,Practical,Good Battery;

    It's really well made. Looks pro. I have no complaints. Way better than my other one. I'd recommend it. Not so cheap but these things aren't cheap anyway so I say i'ts a good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeebeegee on 01/14/2015

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Light in the hand, yet robust. Good battery life. Great quality product at a very good price. I would certainly recomend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJUMAFER on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Barato,Perfecto,manejable;

    Fácil de manejar, y con varias patillas que se adecuan al corte deseado. Lo mejor es que trabaja igual con corriente que estando cargado con la batería y sin cable. El corte es perfecto para el precio que tiene, y la solución que da, que no es muy ruidoso. Lo mejor a parte del precio, el sistema... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJannick63 on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Light and Clean perfect use;

    Light shaver with nice options and good quality, Has some extra's and is good to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGcolla on 10/27/2014

    Impression:Good Battery,design;

    Já tenho ele a mais de um ano e posso dizer que é um ótimo aparelho, boa durabilidade de bateria, fácil de manusear. Apesar de parecer um pouco frágil o espaçador intercambiável, é flexível e não quebra com facilidade. Muito bom produto, pode comprar sem medo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYANIV12334 on 07/11/2014

    easy cleaning, comes with all the needed parts. surprisingly strong! i have thick hair and usually it would take me triple the time to cut it! easy to hold. cut clean and straight. if ill find any ill be sure to update. if you have been looking for a good clipper and trimmer, this is the one. i 4... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere