DX » Community » Reviews » USB RF Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer for PC/Laptop - Black (10-Meter Range)
Customer’s impression:
Easy Ótimo useful Muy buena calidad Good seller
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9315050 on 05/16/2015

    The device does what it's supposed to, without any fault. Good buy!

    Impression:Easy, useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabiodt on 05/11/2015

    I used this RF wireless presenter over 5 or 6 months. It never failed me. Only issues was: I lost the USB wireless tip, so the pointer became useless. Nevertheless, is a great pointer for only USD 13.00!!!

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8883626 on 05/05/2015

    Ótimo produto. Exatamente como descrito. Vem acondicionado em caixa com espuma que serve p guardá-lo após o uso. Acompanha 1 pilha palito. Funciona perfeitamente. Preço bom se comparado aos produtos oferecidos em papelarias e lojas do ramo. Entrega demorou cerca de 40 dias.

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozbayrak on 04/21/2015

    Pros: small, low weight. Cons: It won't work after 1,5-2 meters if its not directly seeing the receiver (ie computer is inside the stand). Price is high for this item.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysisi08 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: excelent quality product, easy to use and install very quickly. I will use teaching in diferent classes (diferent computers too) at diferents days, it's very helpful portability and mobility. The Presenter is perfect for this. No cons.

    Impression:Muy buena calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaPOM on 01/14/2015

    pros: small, good quality and it worked. cons: usb connection is too tight. Overall is a good product and usefull.

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrocaldeira on 01/07/2015

    . easy to instal and use . You can unplug it and plug it again with no problems whatsoever . Could be a bit smaller

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymncp09 on 01/07/2015

    Received. Tried. Good. Thanks seller

    Impression:Good seller;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtZone7 on 01/06/2015

    Good product just plug in the usb adapter and it worked straight away for me on an old Acer laptop running Linus mint 17 It's laser pointer works well too.

    Impression:If you use Impress or PowerPoint you need one;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8844933 on 12/22/2014

    Device is sturdy. Easy to use. Working well. Connecting well. I will suggest people to buy this product

    Impression:best-value,Good device to buy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: