DX » Community » Reviews » USB RF Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer for PC/Laptop - Black (10-Meter Range)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Easy Ótimo useful Muy buena calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byodepirapira on 07/17/2015

    Pro: Produto e o preço bom Cont: --- Recomendo, o pc reconheceu facilmente, acabamento e o estojo muito bons. Superou minha expectativa.

    Impression:Good price,Ótimo,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    Pros. It works pretty welll. worth the price cons. it gives the impression that is slippery, the shape and position of button could be better

    Impression:Good price, useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9315050 on 05/16/2015

    The device does what it's supposed to, without any fault. Good buy!

    Impression:Easy, useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabiodt on 05/11/2015

    I used this RF wireless presenter over 5 or 6 months. It never failed me. Only issues was: I lost the USB wireless tip, so the pointer became useless. Nevertheless, is a great pointer for only USD 13.00!!!

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8883626 on 05/05/2015

    Ótimo produto. Exatamente como descrito. Vem acondicionado em caixa com espuma que serve p guardá-lo após o uso. Acompanha 1 pilha palito. Funciona perfeitamente. Preço bom se comparado aos produtos oferecidos em papelarias e lojas do ramo. Entrega demorou cerca de 40 dias.

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozbayrak on 04/21/2015

    Pros: small, low weight. Cons: It won't work after 1,5-2 meters if its not directly seeing the receiver (ie computer is inside the stand). Price is high for this item.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysisi08 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: excelent quality product, easy to use and install very quickly. I will use teaching in diferent classes (diferent computers too) at diferents days, it's very helpful portability and mobility. The Presenter is perfect for this. No cons.

    Impression:Muy buena calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaPOM on 01/14/2015

    pros: small, good quality and it worked. cons: usb connection is too tight. Overall is a good product and usefull.

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrocaldeira on 01/07/2015

    . easy to instal and use . You can unplug it and plug it again with no problems whatsoever . Could be a bit smaller

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymncp09 on 01/07/2015

    Received. Tried. Good. Thanks seller

    Impression:Good seller;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere