DX » Community » Reviews » USB RF Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer for PC/Laptop - Black (10-Meter Range)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Easy Ótimo useful Muy buena calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflex25 on 04/25/2016

    Pros: quick delivery, quality materials used, very good price, during 2 week s of using I did not find any problem during usage, No problem with connecting, controling power point presentation etc., very good that usb part to computer is possibly to store inside the presenter itself Cons: did not... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Easy,Worth it;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9761616 on 12/09/2015

    Pro: goede presentor. Werkt zeer goed en op alle pc's. Ik sta in Veel verschillende klaslokalen. In pluggen en het werkt. Con: klein beetje plastic geluid alsjeblieft klikt. Dus je kan niet geruisloos de volgende dia klikken

    Impression:Good price,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byodepirapira on 07/17/2015

    Pro: Produto e o preço bom Cont: --- Recomendo, o pc reconheceu facilmente, acabamento e o estojo muito bons. Superou minha expectativa.

    Impression:Good price,Ótimo,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    Pros. It works pretty welll. worth the price cons. it gives the impression that is slippery, the shape and position of button could be better

    Impression:Good price, useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9315050 on 05/16/2015

    The device does what it's supposed to, without any fault. Good buy!

    Impression:Easy, useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabiodt on 05/11/2015

    I used this RF wireless presenter over 5 or 6 months. It never failed me. Only issues was: I lost the USB wireless tip, so the pointer became useless. Nevertheless, is a great pointer for only USD 13.00!!!

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPagotto_opo on 05/05/2015

    Ótimo produto. Exatamente como descrito. Vem acondicionado em caixa com espuma que serve p guardá-lo após o uso. Acompanha 1 pilha palito. Funciona perfeitamente. Preço bom se comparado aos produtos oferecidos em papelarias e lojas do ramo. Entrega demorou cerca de 40 dias.

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozbayrak on 04/21/2015

    Pros: small, low weight. Cons: It won't work after 1,5-2 meters if its not directly seeing the receiver (ie computer is inside the stand). Price is high for this item.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysisi08 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: excelent quality product, easy to use and install very quickly. I will use teaching in diferent classes (diferent computers too) at diferents days, it's very helpful portability and mobility. The Presenter is perfect for this. No cons.

    Impression:Muy buena calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaPOM on 01/14/2015

    pros: small, good quality and it worked. cons: usb connection is too tight. Overall is a good product and usefull.

    Impression: useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere