DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager - Red
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Bueno Funny Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTheZoc on 10/20/2015

    Pros: Nice relaxing tool to use on your head! Cons: The wires came warped, sadly they bend way too much when using it. Ohter Thoughts: Even warped, thye have a nice feeling to them :D

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypandis2005 on 06/13/2015

    good price, good salesman

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykayserdeath on 03/17/2015

    Este masajeador de cabeza es perfecto para llevar y usar en cualquier momento. El material es bueno y cumple 100% con su función. Produce una sensación de relajo y satisfacción únicas. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Práctico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Very nice product for head massage, everyone like this little magic on your heads. Cons: The product quality is not so good, with time and no caution it will broke

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDangerousDave1 on 01/30/2015

    Feels great. Would maybe prefer slightly larger balls on the ends, but overall, enjoy using it.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDollaWagga on 01/22/2015

    pros: - gives a nice head massage - bristles are good quality cons: - the bristles were bent during the shipment. But they were quite easy to bend back into it's original shape. can really be tickling if someone else massages you with it.

    Impression:Good price,Funny,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8625486 on 01/09/2015

    COmprei esse produto com um pouco de medo por ser barato imaginei que nem chegava ao destino mas Deu tudo certo e tenho o meu produto usando ela sempre,,..

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaveric98 on 12/17/2014

    sO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THISsO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THISsO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THIS

    Is amazing i love thatIs amazing i love that

    Impression:excellent,Funny,Very good massager for this price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystilldp on 12/08/2014

    Ele te leva a locuras com esse massageador eu recomendo a todos a compra desse produto............................................................sensacional

    Impression:Very good massager for this price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJZap on 12/01/2014

    Pros: Very cheap, but great quality. Don't expect more than what it is. Tips of the wire are very soft, no harm at all. And very pleasant sensation. Cons: No cons.

    Impression:Very good massager for this price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere