DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager - Red
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Bueno Funny Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNegoTiberio on 05/26/2017

    Impression:aw yesss;

    I tried to find it for so long and DX showed me the way. Actually, I had found it somewhere else, but I was too embarrassed to buy it. Well, it's a head scratcher, not much to say. It fulfills it's mission, scratching you head and making you feel good. It has some kind of wax at the tips, so that... Read more

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 01/07/2017

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Bueno;

    Simples, compacto e atende ao informado uma das melhores compras que fiz no DX, compro e recomendo a todos

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    pros: everything. comfortable, gives you chills and really nice to use. even better if someone else uses it on you. cons: none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheZoc on 10/20/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: Nice relaxing tool to use on your head! Cons: The wires came warped, sadly they bend way too much when using it. Ohter Thoughts: Even warped, thye have a nice feeling to them :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypandis2005 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    good price, good salesman

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykayserdeath on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Práctico;

    Este masajeador de cabeza es perfecto para llevar y usar en cualquier momento. El material es bueno y cumple 100% con su función. Produce una sensación de relajo y satisfacción únicas. Lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 02/27/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    Pros: Very nice product for head massage, everyone like this little magic on your heads. Cons: The product quality is not so good, with time and no caution it will broke

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDangerousDave1 on 01/30/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Feels great. Would maybe prefer slightly larger balls on the ends, but overall, enjoy using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDollaWagga on 01/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,Funny,Works Fine;

    pros: - gives a nice head massage - bristles are good quality cons: - the bristles were bent during the shipment. But they were quite easy to bend back into it's original shape. can really be tickling if someone else massages you with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8625486 on 01/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    COmprei esse produto com um pouco de medo por ser barato imaginei que nem chegava ao destino mas Deu tudo certo e tenho o meu produto usando ela sempre,,..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere