DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager - Red
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Bueno Funny Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 01/07/2017

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Bueno;

    Simples, compacto e atende ao informado uma das melhores compras que fiz no DX, compro e recomendo a todos

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    pros: everything. comfortable, gives you chills and really nice to use. even better if someone else uses it on you. cons: none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheZoc on 10/20/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: Nice relaxing tool to use on your head! Cons: The wires came warped, sadly they bend way too much when using it. Ohter Thoughts: Even warped, thye have a nice feeling to them :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypandis2005 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    good price, good salesman

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykayserdeath on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Práctico;

    Este masajeador de cabeza es perfecto para llevar y usar en cualquier momento. El material es bueno y cumple 100% con su función. Produce una sensación de relajo y satisfacción únicas. Lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 02/27/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    Pros: Very nice product for head massage, everyone like this little magic on your heads. Cons: The product quality is not so good, with time and no caution it will broke

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDangerousDave1 on 01/30/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Feels great. Would maybe prefer slightly larger balls on the ends, but overall, enjoy using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDollaWagga on 01/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,Funny,Works Fine;

    pros: - gives a nice head massage - bristles are good quality cons: - the bristles were bent during the shipment. But they were quite easy to bend back into it's original shape. can really be tickling if someone else massages you with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8625486 on 01/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    COmprei esse produto com um pouco de medo por ser barato imaginei que nem chegava ao destino mas Deu tudo certo e tenho o meu produto usando ela sempre,,..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaveric98 on 12/17/2014

    Impression:excellent,Funny,Very good massager for this price;

    sO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THISsO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THISsO MUCH FUNNY I LOVE THIS FOR MY MOMENTS OF RELAX... IFSAPJDOAIÑSF <3 LOVE THIS

    Is amazing i love thatIs amazing i love that

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere