DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Massager - Random Color
Customer’s impression:
good perfect BOM muito bom great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybobmurane on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Super Sooothing,Head Magic;

    This is a Magic tool for an amazing Head Massage and can be used by by anyone in the family, good after a nice warm shower.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValombreuse on 02/28/2017

    Impression:good,relaxing;

    Increase blood circulation, relax stressed muscles, relieve aches and pains, provides deep relaxation and helps reduce stress, small enough to take with you anywhere. Even my (small) dog loves it ;-) I bet that cats would like it too. A nice addition to your well being tools

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysugoid on 10/31/2016

    Impression:great,relaxing,soothing;

    Pros: On the scalp, it feels good in brief intervals. After a while it begins to hurt, so don't use it too much. Lightweight and inexpensive for a good quality massager. Cons: Not recommended for prolonged use, the individual tines are rather easy to bend. The design of the massager isn't very cute.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9682706 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    + субъективно помогает + довольно простая но не хлипкая конструкция

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrestonjd on 09/29/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    Pros: Relaxing to use, Good quality. Buy two if you want one for your pet

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very relaxing. Good material, I already have mine for 1 or 2 years. Good cost/benefit. Cons: Not at all.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrLoky on 08/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very cheap, similar products in my country sell for about 10x the price and appear to be the same quality. I just bought it for the tingly feeling/goosebumps it gives, not for any of the claimed health benefit. My friends love them too, so might order a few more as gifts. Cons: The resin tip on a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStianBP on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Massager;

    Very nice and good head massager. I love this and I will recommand this to everyone. It is no cons about this product. Do not think just Order.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byababneh on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    These head massagers are good quality and provide very relax feeling for the head and promote blood circulation. I use them to help grow my hair and fight hair loss as well. Overall, I would recommend them to a friend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8962399 on 06/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Everyone loves to be treated with this little gadget! It's pleasant, especially on a very hot day when this is kept in the freezer and then used on someone. The only problem is that sometimes the end bits may catch hair and pluck it. If the treated person has moles on her or his scalp, this may a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere