DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Durable Agradável Cumple su funcion
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMrsTough on 02/10/2015

    I've seen this product around (in other websites or shops) and usually it's very expensive. I thought this one would look cheap but looks solid. It works really well, also. Maybe it's not pretty as the other ones, but to be honest, it does exactly the same and it's much cheaper.

    Impression:good,Durable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaixaaixa on 02/01/2015

    a toda mi familia le encanta,les da gusto si,,,,,,a mi personalmente me da repelus,asi que bueno cuestion de gustos,jajajjaajaa,cumple su funcion si y el precio estectacular ,recomendable compra al 100%

    hair estress hair estress hair estress

    Impression:Cumple su funcion;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycardmail on 01/27/2015

    Necessary thing in the house! Very nice for the head! Expensive for such QUALITY :(

    Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager

    Impression:Cumple su funcion,Durable,Agradável;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydomingosv2 on 01/23/2015

    Foi muito rápido, e veio tudo como devido! Muito bom! :D

    Impression:Agradável;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8723313 on 01/08/2015

    Pros: very easy to use; very relaxing; incredibly calming. Cons: requires someone else to do it to you.

    Impression:pleasure,comfort,relaxing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaspel on 12/26/2014

    Pros: -very durable -metal construction -great money value -easy to maintain Cons: -not much really Other thoughts: -for this price, I would reccomend to it everyone. It is really easy to use, and the feeling when your scalp gets massaged is really great.

    Impression:Durable,pleasure,relaxation;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaila994 on 12/06/2014

    it came without con, and the price is good, here in kazakhstan it cost much more, love it, its great to have rest

    relly happy that i ordered it

    Impression:pleasure;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybboykajak on 11/23/2014

    it i very cheep, and using it on friends who haven't ever do that, totally amazed them some people were " Oh My God stop its", but after 5 seconds was" Oh Gooooood pleaase do it, do it more " good item for relax and good item for a gift

    Impression:pleasure,chillout;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjgimenezpascual on 11/21/2014

    Cumple su funcion

    Impression:Cumple su funcion;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiike999 on 10/13/2014

    Good price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections