DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM muito bom Durable Lindo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byElaineel on 09/09/2015

    Love this product! Bought more so that I could give them away as gifts! They feel so great when used to massage my head. Also my dogs love it!

    Impression:Fast shipping,Great size,Useful function;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaftali891 on 09/07/2015

    was looking for this type of product for a while and finally found one for a cheap price. the product does the job and gives a pleasant sensation though its a little shaky and feels of low quality i wouldnt apply too much pressure to it


    0 0 0

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/01/2015

    Got this because i like head massages. It feels great! Really easy to use and makes your head feel all tingly when you use it, would make a good gift.


    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxialfonso93 on 07/01/2015

    Está genial, mi novio quedó encantado con esta cosa, yo lo probé y es muy relajante!


    0 0 0

  • posted byaanneelize on 06/25/2015

    Bom produto


    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: really nice massage to head Cons: not at all.


    0 0 0

  • posted byMallorick79 on 05/12/2015

    Not as sturdy as a more professional brand version, but you get what you pay. For the price, it's reasonably well crafted and delivers a very soothing tingly sensation to the scalp. I had to bend the wires a bit to get them into a more even distribution, but not a terrible nuissance. Definitely... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bymonaleau on 04/14/2015

    Relax with this classic easy head. Very massager of use for everyone. For less than $ 3 and with free shipping , it proposes to completely relax and let yourself be surprised by the immediate massage effect without the need to go to the hairdresser.

    massage du cuir chevelu


    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 04/08/2015

    a simple device, but it can provide so much unmitigated pleasure to your head


    0 0 1

  • posted byjorek13 on 04/01/2015

    Cheap, and good if you want a relaxing massage on the head. For some people can be annoying after some time using.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere