DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect BOM muito bom Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvindio on 12/25/2015

    Facilita un sencillo masage en la zona de la cabeza y cuero cabelludo. Los materiales de fabricacion son sencillos y ajustados a su reducido precio. las puntas estan terminadas y protegidas por una especie de resina dura que protege contra los arañazos y facilita que resbalen, pero quizas de unas... Read more

    Impression:good,Barato,relajante;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylas3rb01 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: feels amazing! You have to try one out and it's so so cheap. Cons: none really, you might have to shape it a bit when you first take it out of its packaging. Final point: awesome little present or treat for yourself.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9841201 on 12/11/2015

    chegou em ótimo estado e somente ele em uma embalagem, faltou o outro produto............................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Impression:perfect,chegou em ótimo estado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfonzszmsk on 12/08/2015

    One wire isn't covered well (sharp ending) and it scratches my head during massage. So I bended it a litlle bit not to touch skin and it is working perfectly now :).

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamaridr on 11/27/2015

    Pros: Cheap, very durable, fast shipping, overall solid quality, headgasms all day. Would recommend 10/10 Cons: None really

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoethejuice on 11/16/2015

    Using this can lower your high blood pressure. I'm a living proof. Trust me. It worth the price

    Impression:good,muito bom,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaineel on 09/09/2015

    Love this product! Bought more so that I could give them away as gifts! They feel so great when used to massage my head. Also my dogs love it!

    Impression:Fast shipping,Great size,Useful function;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaftali891 on 09/07/2015

    was looking for this type of product for a while and finally found one for a cheap price. the product does the job and gives a pleasant sensation though its a little shaky and feels of low quality i wouldnt apply too much pressure to it

    Impression:Flimsy,Pleasant;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/01/2015

    Got this because i like head massages. It feels great! Really easy to use and makes your head feel all tingly when you use it, would make a good gift.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxialfonso93 on 07/01/2015

    Está genial, mi novio quedó encantado con esta cosa, yo lo probé y es muy relajante!

    Impression:good,Lindo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere