DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Massager - Random Color
Customer’s impression:
good perfect BOM muito bom great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJolu1984 on 06/25/2017

    Impression: funcional,Percto estado, excelente precio;

    Pros: buena calidad, se ve muy robusto, funsional ya que es un excelente masajeador, recomiendo su compra, no te vas a arrepentir. Cons: niguna

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybobmurane on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Super Sooothing,Head Magic;

    This is a Magic tool for an amazing Head Massage and can be used by by anyone in the family, good after a nice warm shower.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValombreuse on 02/28/2017

    Impression:good,relaxing;

    Increase blood circulation, relax stressed muscles, relieve aches and pains, provides deep relaxation and helps reduce stress, small enough to take with you anywhere. Even my (small) dog loves it ;-) I bet that cats would like it too. A nice addition to your well being tools

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysugoid on 10/31/2016

    Impression:great,relaxing,soothing;

    Pros: On the scalp, it feels good in brief intervals. After a while it begins to hurt, so don't use it too much. Lightweight and inexpensive for a good quality massager. Cons: Not recommended for prolonged use, the individual tines are rather easy to bend. The design of the massager isn't very cute.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9682706 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    + субъективно помогает + довольно простая но не хлипкая конструкция

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrestonjd on 09/29/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    Pros: Relaxing to use, Good quality. Buy two if you want one for your pet

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very relaxing. Good material, I already have mine for 1 or 2 years. Good cost/benefit. Cons: Not at all.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrLoky on 08/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very cheap, similar products in my country sell for about 10x the price and appear to be the same quality. I just bought it for the tingly feeling/goosebumps it gives, not for any of the claimed health benefit. My friends love them too, so might order a few more as gifts. Cons: The resin tip on a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStianBP on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Massager;

    Very nice and good head massager. I love this and I will recommand this to everyone. It is no cons about this product. Do not think just Order.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byababneh on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    These head massagers are good quality and provide very relax feeling for the head and promote blood circulation. I use them to help grow my hair and fight hair loss as well. Overall, I would recommend them to a friend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere