DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM muito bom Durable Lindo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/01/2015

    Got this because i like head massages. It feels great! Really easy to use and makes your head feel all tingly when you use it, would make a good gift.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxialfonso93 on 07/01/2015

    Está genial, mi novio quedó encantado con esta cosa, yo lo probé y es muy relajante!

    Impression:good,Lindo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaanneelize on 06/25/2015

    Bom produto

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: really nice massage to head Cons: not at all.

    Impression:good,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMallorick79 on 05/12/2015

    Not as sturdy as a more professional brand version, but you get what you pay. For the price, it's reasonably well crafted and delivers a very soothing tingly sensation to the scalp. I had to bend the wires a bit to get them into a more even distribution, but not a terrible nuissance. Definitely... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonaleau on 04/14/2015

    Relax with this classic easy head. Very massager of use for everyone. For less than $ 3 and with free shipping , it proposes to completely relax and let yourself be surprised by the immediate massage effect without the need to go to the hairdresser.

    massage du cuir chevelu

    Impression:Indispensable,aggreable,relaxant;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 04/08/2015

    a simple device, but it can provide so much unmitigated pleasure to your head

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjorek13 on 04/01/2015

    Cheap, and good if you want a relaxing massage on the head. For some people can be annoying after some time using.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywolfiered1 on 03/16/2015

    Works pretty cool, but be careful trying to get it started. Great price! You have to figure out how to start to use it because of the way its designed, but after you get it positioned right it works great. I think this is great to have someone else use this on your head, then the start and are a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfalcofrank on 03/16/2015

    Pros: It's very cheap and easy to use. Cons: None really. The steel is not very strong so you have to watch out not to bend it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: