DX » Community » Reviews » Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Massager (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect BOM muito bom Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Very relaxing. Good material, I already have mine for 1 or 2 years. Good cost/benefit. Cons: Not at all.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byDrLoky on 08/28/2016

    Very cheap, similar products in my country sell for about 10x the price and appear to be the same quality. I just bought it for the tingly feeling/goosebumps it gives, not for any of the claimed health benefit. My friends love them too, so might order a few more as gifts. Cons: The resin tip on a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStianBP on 08/16/2016

    Very nice and good head massager. I love this and I will recommand this to everyone. It is no cons about this product. Do not think just Order.

    Impression:good,perfect,Massager;

    0 0 1

  • posted byababneh on 08/01/2016

    These head massagers are good quality and provide very relax feeling for the head and promote blood circulation. I use them to help grow my hair and fight hair loss as well. Overall, I would recommend them to a friend.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8962399 on 06/18/2016

    Everyone loves to be treated with this little gadget! It's pleasant, especially on a very hot day when this is kept in the freezer and then used on someone. The only problem is that sometimes the end bits may catch hair and pluck it. If the treated person has moles on her or his scalp, this may a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelovergara on 06/17/2016

    PROS: * no problem with quality * pressure on head is perfect CONS: * not fully useful for my big head

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuliojgd on 04/21/2016

    Pros: Cheap, it serves well for its purpose. Cons: Weak material, it came folded. Lasted more than 2 months to delivery in Mexico.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStianBP on 03/29/2016

    Pros: Give your self a good head massager or even better if you ask your roomate or girlfriend to help you and u will feel pleasure.

    Impression:good,works,cozy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoen1212 on 02/26/2016

    Pros: Cheap, great in use. Con: The legs aren't aligned too well. Overall: Good buy for this kind of money. The scratchy feeling is heavenly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguedun on 02/24/2016

    Pros: Everythin Cons:Nothing Very good massage

    Impression:good,perfect,BOM;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere