Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Metallic 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earbuds Earphones - Orange
Customer’s impression:
perfect bad Excelente Good quality Poor quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcelo123 on 06/28/2016

    Impression:not better than other ear phones;

    Pros : good material Cons : short cable. Sound: not as good as other earphones. Too many bass. OBS : cables diferent sizes for each ear.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byD3koN on 02/02/2016

    Impression:perfect,Excelente;

    This item is a very nice product to work very well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiuliano81 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: nice design and color. Alluminium alloy is very light and resistant. The quality of the sound is good. The fitting to Samsung phones is accurate. Overall good quality for a good price. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byviachaslau on 12/20/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Однажды я прочитал обзор этих наушников на одном форуме, посвященном интернет-покупкам. После чего, на пробу заказал себе одни. Наушники мне очень понравились и ценой и качественным, и что немаловажно громким звуком. Дошло до того, что когда кабель замызгался совсем, а разъем развалился, я сами и... Read more

    Лучшие наушники уже несколько лет

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byplucky101 on 12/18/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very easy to use, very durable, ok bass, and dirt cheap. Cons: Can't fault for the price to be honest

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySabu1 on 12/10/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: very cheap, very good quality, work every time, very resistant and very nice sound Cons: One of the earbuds stopped working after a while, maybe due to the intensive use and the continuous carrying it in my pockets Overall i am EXTREMELY happy with this purchase and will buy more!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvegatripy on 10/26/2015

    Impression:Poor quality;

    Pros: cheap Cons: Very bad construction quality. Bought two, one broke after 5 weeks. The other last 4 months with regular use. The earbud falls off very easily. Sound quality very poor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanlawyer on 10/17/2015

    Impression:bad;

    received broken

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycoyote33 on 09/14/2015

    Impression:disturbs the ears;

    Cheap but not comfortable to use. Disturbs the ears

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycardaw29 on 09/10/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very easy to use, very durable, outstanding sound quality. Fantastic Bass and excellent highs. I purchased my first pair of these in 2010. I listen to sports radio all night long and my Wife requires I use headphones. I use them every single night and they last over a year before I roll and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere